The Village Photography

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello,
I am Simon from Uganda. My village is called Kawoko. It is about 67 kilometers from Kampala city. I rarely go to the village because it is a bit far and my bussinesses are in the city. Though I love visiting g the village because I meet my grandparents and also be able to eat all kinds of fruits.
IMG-20211102-WA0013.jpg

Whenever I am in the village, i love going for rearing with friends and hanging out in the farm. It takes alot of my time because I have no bussiness home.

Thanks @hive111293 for this contest and I invite my friends @akakikunda and @peace127 to take part

Sort:  

Tough village life in Uganda.

 3 years ago 

Always is nice to visit the family. Thank you for participate and good luck!

I want to invite you to make the verification process

This post is plagiarism-free!

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29