Contest// The Forest Photography

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello,
Greetings to everyone, I thank @hive111293 for this contest in which I invite my friends @chichy and @vianneyspirit to take place.

Firstly, a forest is a place surrounded with very many trees. Last year I had a trip to Jinja with my cousins and friends. We moved to various places touring around and when I was checking through my pictures, I was a level to land on my friend’s picture that I took around a forested area. I am glad to be sharing it with you and hoping to share much more others as well.
E058CC45-25DC-4AEE-9B02-0C6E7783A341.jpeg
I am an adventurous person because I love nature and I hate being home doing nothing so I’m most cases, I plot with friends to have some outings or tours to different districts so as to learn and also appreciate nature. I love being around nice places such as places with water, places with green pastures and attractive places as well. Jinja isn’t a nice tourism place because it has various physical features, nice water bodies, water falls and dams and others that are really very good to visit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photo of the Jinga forest. Always having fun with friends and cousins is worth it. Thank you for your participation. Good luck in the contest! :)

Am so grateful for the invitation

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

You didn't withdraw any money this month, but to participate in #club5050 you need to power-up at least 1 STEEM. If you will make it, you can tag in a comment below @papi.mati so he can review your account once again and edit.
Participating in club5050 is not obligatory to join the contest, but it can help you to get booming support or SC01 upvote for your posts (here and in other communities - it's never guaranteed though).



It’s recommended to make the verification of the account in our community. Verified users are more often selected to the booming support

Have a lovely day! :)

Okay. I understand and appreciate. I am going to power up

Hello @papi.mati I have been able to follow the rules and powered up some Steem as a way of being part of #club5050

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38