Photo contest ||water lily flowers inside my colorful fish tank||@mostafezur001

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

IMG_20210822_155313_991.JPG

IMG_20210823_085613.jpg

Hello..🙋🙋
My Dear steem-traveles friends,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, November 02/2021
Today I am participating in the photo contest of #Steem-Travelers


Above I have shared a picture with you. This picture I have nominated today to participate in the photo contest. This scene was made in my own home. At present I have made one of the colorful fish farm in my house. I later figured out how to enhance the beauty of my colorful fish farm so I brought a water lily flower plant and planted it inside my colorful fish tank. A few days later I saw a beautiful white water lily blooming on my water lily tree.

Those who participated in today's photo contest may have taken pictures of various landscapes and participated in the photo contest. But I have tried to share with you some of my own beauty. I hope you like the view of the water lilies inside my colorful fish farm tank. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. I will try to share with you the pictures of beautiful fish from my colorful fish farm next time.

Invite two friends for join this contest @safi01 @golam001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating. Good luck!

This post is plagiarism-free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74