What A View (From the Top) //@morikin

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Mountain-View-Tour.jpg
Hello, dear steemians! Here I would like to share one of my favorite weekend getaways..a view from the top.

The best thing about traveling is enjoying each moment with yourself and with your friends. To be at the top view of the city is a rare opportunity and I cherished it very much now that I am getting of age.
It is worth a moment with a glance and a smile that keeps me feeling the beauty of being with nature, with friends, and with many beautiful moments. It was also the way to escape from boredom done during weekdays.
481506_3695908849982_1512212598_n.jpgGreat moments with nature makes one great, too. The moments await a nice feeling around every corner of the place where you are standing looking at its majestic view.
There is a great moment to be right there! The silence of nature that caresses your moments with them is just amazing. You almost forgot the burden you have been under during weekdays when sorting all the modules is all we do. For other people, it was a very ordinary sight. But for me who need retirement from the chamber of paper works in school ....it was astounding.

We had an instant connection with nature and the photos of our great moments always give us great joy!
428841_3695923090338_1414437229_n.jpg
It is always a realization for me that, appreciating the life we live is very important in order to be happy and be contented. I am grateful for the people that are in my life that make it meaningful.
62091_3695900569775_114810800_n.jpg
When you are at the top view you will appreciate the beautiful landscape and in the distant line of the horizon, man beholds something as beautiful as his own nature. There are things that every one of us can appreciate as well, including our health, our family, and the fact that we are alive. Appreciating your life calls for one to be humble, and calls for one to appreciate even the pile of modules in school.

Well, well, well you have read about my travel with friends. Let us see each other again on my next adventure.

Thanks to the steem-traveler community and to @hive-111293 for this opportunity to share.

Sincerely,
@morikin

Sort:  

nice view ma’am.

Good morning @morikin, thank you for sharing your adventure. I wouldn't mind climbing this way - too much sitting indoors and Russian winter is coming so I will be indoors even oftener. Nice sceneries, great heights as I see. What is the name of that place? It is always good to mention names of places. In this way, you can advertise your country, more travelers will come. 🙂

Hope to read more about your travels in our community. 🙂

This post is plagiarism-free

Thank you @datch.This is Mountain View Nature's Park (Cebu City)Philippines. It's nature park and swimming pool is an excellent way to escape the heat of the city.

Thank you @morikin Cebu City seems to be a nice place for spending a month or two. Many thing to visit around as I see :)

You are welcome.

This is a great place

Yes it is really a nice place.

 3 years ago 

I love to travel. I hope your trip was great. Thanks for sharing.

#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48