Steem-Travellers||I'm a Travel Lover And I'm #Club5050

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this great community!! How are you? Hope you are healthy and well. Happy to join @steem-traveller.

Introduce my name is Mislina, and my steemit account is @misslina. Every day I take care of the household, besides that I also work at the village office. I have two daughters. Apart from writing, I also enjoy reading and traveling, of course. Because without a walk, it feels like the mind is not fresh and dead-end. And the walks that we do, sometimes just happen, without being planned in advance🤩. Especially if you have small children, of course going for a walk, one of the most powerful ways, to unwind by enjoying the beautiful natural scenery. I also want to give my warmest regards, to @papi.mati who has motivated me in this traveler community.

IMG-20211128-WA0000.jpg

IMG20211128195756.jpg

But since the covid -19 pandemic, many tourist attractions have been closed, to avoid crowds for the health of all of us. Only some tourist attractions are allowed to be visited. That's also by following health protocols of course. Talking about tourist attractions is very interesting and fun, especially the Aceh Region is famous for its very beautiful coastline. The Gayo Highlands, is also the most visited tourist spot. Especially now that there are many new tours there. And along the freshwater lake, we will be presented with various places, which have been modified beautifully.

IMG-20211128-WA0001.jpg

Ditakengon there is a tour of Baking Koro Cave, which is located on the edge of the Renggali hotel. When I visited there, with my husband, the atmosphere was very comfortable. When we enter the cave, we will be given a flashlight as a light, because in the cave, it is very dark. The weather in Takengon is very cool, but now it's not as cold as it used to be. When we visited there, we decided to stay at the guesthouse. The price for one night, for a guest house room, is Rp. 150,000, equivalent to 1.5 Sbd. Because we want to go around Lake Laut Tawar.

IMG-20211128-WA0002.jpg

I've also been on a trip to the Langsa City Protection Forest Park. The Protected Forest is very wide, so when we walk around, our feet will feel very tired. Various kinds of rides are available there. Such as the Zoo, Suspension Bridge, Water Duck, and Museum, and many rides for children's games. Our eyes are presented with very beautiful natural scenery. There is also a place to rest. There are also places to eat and drink.

IMG20210221161812.jpg

IMG20210221163826.jpg

Finally, that's all for my post today, thank you for the steem traveler friend who has read my simple article . And may we always be given health, so that we can carry out activities as usual.

Cc :
@willeusz ADMIN Admin| 500 SP Delegator
@papi.mati ADMIN Admin|7000 SP Delegation
@ponpase MOD Moderator |200 SP Delegator

BEST REGARDS

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I hope you are well. I'm glad they motivated you to write in the community. I really love your photos. There are certainly many tourist sites that have been affected by the pandemic. I hope God wants they find the cure to avoid more death in the world. God bless you always. Greetings.

#travelers-say

 2 years ago 

Beautiful post, spending quality time with the family making memories for the future! :)

Thanks

Excellent post. Despite the current restrictions, the places that show us that surely they are good alternatives to share with the family and above all for the enjoyment of the children are attractive. Thank you very much, I really liked your experience.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86