#Club100 || Majestic city! || ENG/TR🇹🇷🤍👸🎈

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20220508_001809_103.webp

Hello!


Today I want to take you to the Green River in Turkey / Amasya. I was born here and we came to Istanbul at the age of 1 and settled in Istanbul. I still live in Istanbul, but I often visit Amasya, the city where I was born. This is an incredibly magnificent city with a very ancient culture. One of the things that attracts the most attention of people here is this beautiful river. It has visitors from many parts of the world, and when we went, people raced to take pictures like crazy. How can you not enter, look at the beauty of this view, I can sit and watch for hours..

IMG-20220503-WA0005.jpg

https://w3w.co/saksağan.odalı.dansçı

A few days ago, I had to take a one-day trip to Amasya. Even though I had limited time, I did not want to go back without visiting and enjoying this beautiful view.

IMG-20220503-WA0004.jpg

I plan to go again in the summer. Speaking of summer, I can say that the weather in Amasya is still very cold, I can say that I have a different first in the whole country. While the weather is very hot during the day, it gets incredibly cold towards the evening, just as summer has come, suddenly winter comes. I guess these weather conditions will also affect travel plans. But I am definitely thinking of another visit to Amasya. I hope to have a more enjoyable time and even longer..

IMG-20220503-WA0002.jpg

I wanted to enjoy this beautiful view. I can't wait to write my next trip.It seems that this summer will be a bit busy, there are places I want to go, especially I am planning to make spiritual visits. One of the places I want to visit the most right now is the province of Turkey / Konya. This is a very precious city in terms of spirituality, my first goal is to visit it. I hope nothing goes wrong and I can go there and share it with you. I really need the spirituality and peaceful atmosphere of that place right now. The stress of the city tired me physically and mentally. I need some rest and calm.

Love!

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa3t56KnTA4eAt9k5pceVt8W5M528hJj8edsWRsjwLp7p2qrW99kaWz5ESr1XQnr4fcQj7EsWsoaZsZvfa...rEyGiPkXd7EnAHFHJ4hF9FwEYBh9Ktd5AV4zcJHrnYm54jYLzHhuqXkZqPZDiU8AshTxYqy9TLbWKUPwXQcagVWPfSX5PtizSB8T1ghmaApfuDQhbfruDDszuC.png

TR


Merhabalar! Bugün sizleri Türkiye / Amasya ilin de bulunan Yeşil ırmağa götürmek istiyorum. Ben burada doğdum ve 1 yaşında İstanbula gelip İstanbula yerleştik. Hala İstanbul da yaşıyorum fakat sık sık Doğdum şehir olan Amasya yı ziyaret ediyorum. Burası çok eski bir kültüre sahip olan inanılmaz görkemli bir şehir. Burada insanların En çok ilgisini çeken şeylerden biri de bu güzel ırmak. Dünyanın birçok yerinden ziyaretçisi var gittiğimiz de insanlar çılgınlar gibi fotoğraf çekme yarışına girmişti. Zaten nasıl girmesin ki şu manzaranın güzelliğine bakın oturup saatlerce izleyebilirim..

IMG-20220503-WA0005.jpg

Birkaç gün önce bir günlük bir seyahat yapmak zorunda kaldım Amasyaya vaktim kısıtlı olsada ziyaret etmeden ve bu güzel manzaranın tadını çıkarmadan geri dönmek istemedim.

IMG-20220503-WA0004.jpg

Yazın tekrar gitmeyi planlıyorum. Yaz demişken Amasya da hava hala çok soğuk alsın tüm ülke de değişik bir ilkim hakim diyebilirim. Gündüzleri hava çok sıcakken akşama doğru inanılmaz soğuyor tam yaz geldi derken aniden kış geliyor. Sanırım bu hava koşulları seyahat planlarını da etkileyecek. Ama Amasya ya mutlaka bir ziyaret daha düşünüyorum yazın. Daha keyifli vakit geçirmeyi umuyorum vede daha uzun..

IMG-20220503-WA0005.jpg

Bu güzel manzaranın keyfini çıkarın istedim. Bir dahaki seyahatimi yazmak için sabırsızlanıyorum.

Sevgiler!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club100YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Hello, I want to verify, what should I do?🤷☺️

Thank you very much. I'm happy to be among you 🙏🤗 I'll check it out right away.🌺

 2 years ago 

Aww ❤️ so beautiful

Hello again, I prepared the paper, took the photo and shared it. Now I am sharing it here for your convenience.🤗

IMG_20220508_204347.jpg

 2 years ago 

Verified user ✅ 🇹🇷

🙏🤗

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hoşgeldiniz.
Amasya benim çok merak ettiğim bir yer .
Umarım bana gezmek nasip olur.🙏

Hoşbuldum🤗💗🌺 Umarım bir gün ziyaret etme fırsatı bulursunuz 🙏

Teşekkürler inşallah🙏

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

@miniklady I invite you to join our discord server. You can post your art craft food travel photography related content in nftmc or just is tag nftmc so that we can find your hard work and give support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40