👉🏼#Club100 - Travel contest XXV edition - Fun day with my wife.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Fun day with my wife.

Hello, I saw that the Steem-Travelers community is also a competition and I wanted to participate. I have been sharing in the Travel community for a long time. Sharing in this community makes me happy because I love traveling and seeing new places.

Thank you very much to @hive-111293 for organizing this competition. The photos I share are entirely my own. I've been keeping these beautiful photos for a long time because I couldn't bear to share them. When I saw the contest, I thought it would be good to share it here.

6.jpeg

8.jpeg

My wife and I went to many places and saw new places. I can say that our best hobby is traveling. My husband surprised me one weekend and brought me to the museum of toys, a place I had never seen before. The toys museum is located in the Kadıköy district of Istanbul, Turkey. We waited in line for a while because the entrance fee to the toys museum is paid. After paying our fee, we toured the toys museum for hours and took a lot of pictures.

15.jpeg

Visiting this place brought me back to my childhood memories as I have a special interest in toys. I was surprised and happy to see so many toys since we didn't have many toys in our childhood. We had the opportunity to examine every toy in the toys museum. There were very nice toys from different countries. If you want to go back to your childhood and make your inner child happy, I recommend you to visit this museum in the near future.

16.jpeg

After visiting the museum, it was quite late. Since we were very hungry, we immediately looked for a place to eat. I don't like eating out what I can cook at home. So we decided to have a hamburger. We waited in line for a while to get our food because it was very crowded here. We sat at the most beautiful table and ate our meal with pleasure. Since we stayed indoors all day, we thought that the sea air would be very good.

7.jpeg

One of the greatest rewards for me is walking by the sea, as I love the sea very much. This is Caddebostan beach and it is a really beautiful place. Our preferences are generally this place due to its weather and nice walking. Since we ate a little too much, we thought it would be good for us to take a walk here. It happened as we thought and it was very good for us physically and spiritually. After walking a lot and getting tired, we sat down to rest a bit. By this time it was quite late. We thought it would be nice if there was tea. I love drinking tea while watching the sea. Later, we changed our mind and decided to drink our tea at home.

1.jpeg

It was one of the unforgettable days for me. Since I love to travel, I want these memories to be permanent. Yes, today I told you a little about how I spend my day. I invite @whyshy , @mybluewold , @edim81 to the contest organized by Steem-Travellers Community. It will be more fun for me if you participate in the competition.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post. Take care of yourselves. Hug your loved ones tight. Never let go of the hands of your loved ones. 👨‍👩‍👦😊😇

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job. Beautiful photography ❤️

Thank you so much. ☺️ I use the most beautiful photos in my posts. I love producing quality content. 😇

 2 years ago 

I always get Soo scared whenever I walk by the sea..
I have this fear that the water will sweep me away

I was very afraid of falling into the sea, too. After learning to swim, I started to overcome my fears.

 2 years ago 

That's very nice
I hope to over my come my fears just as you have done yours

I hope this will be very good.

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club100
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @esteban85 We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

Thank you very much 😊 I am happy.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71