👉🏼#Club100 - Anatolian Lighthouse ⛯ - Summer Souvenir.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Anatolian Lighthouse ⛯


Hello, today I am very excited to visit and share the places I see with you again in the summer. Since my health problems continue these days, I try to be active on steemit with all my efforts. I hope my efforts pay off and I will be even happier.

In addition to my discomfort, my toothache started. Even though it is very difficult at night, I try to be patient by using a single painkiller. Yes, let's move on to our main topic and to tell you about the beautiful places I have visited and my memories.

20.jpg

Anatolian Lighthouse
w3w address

I like to travel, but I'm a little picky about these things. Places that are quieter and have sea views are my favourite. I make sure that the places I go are not too crowded. I don't like visiting indoor places too much. The place that I will tell in my post today is really amazing. A place where those who go will be addicted and want to go all the time. This is Anadolu Feneri, located in the Beykoz district of Istanbul, Turkey.

18.jpeg

Anadolu Feneri is located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. It is one of the best-known villages of Beykoz District. Anadolu Feneri takes its name from the lighthouse located here. When we first went here, we wanted to explore. There was a mosque here and the view is completely sea view and you can watch it from a very beautiful height. The first time we went, the Lighthouse was closed. The lighthouse is open until 17:00 in the evening and then closes.

If you want to enjoy this view and go inside, you must be here before this time. We then went early and enjoyed the view from here. Entrance to Anadolu Fener is free. This is the best part, because almost everywhere is paid, it makes me happy to see free venues.

3.jpeg

The Lighthouse, which gave its name to the village, was established in 1834. It is very quiet as it is not a well known place. After visiting the lighthouse, we wanted to see the sea view up close. When we went down to the sea side, there were fishing huts here. Many people who entered the sea were enjoying the sea. We wanted to spend some time here by making our preparations. We also took our materials for barbecue. We had our barbecue and we had a very nice picnic. After we ate our food, we put our feet in the sea. We didn't have our marine equipment with us to go to the sea. Maybe if we go again this summer, I should be prepared by taking my sea equipment with me. When we have our supplies with us, we swim in the sea and enjoy this view on the seaside. We made very nice roasted corn and ate it by the sea.

22.jpeg

My wife's older sister also had children and we had a great time with them. We made a wooden rod fishing rod to fish in the sea, and he tried to fish with it by the sea. We can create very beautiful toys in nature as long as we have imagination and joy of living. As the children had fun, we were even happier. The happiness and joy on our faces at that moment was something else. We played games by throwing stones into the sea. We brewed tea and drank it by the sea. The taste of the tea was another delicious and good one. We should appreciate the good times we spend with our loved ones.

1.jpeg

We saw that some preparations were made close to the dark. The table was prepared and the surroundings were beautifully decorated. We thought that a marriage proposal would be made, and that's what happened in the following hours. A very beautiful marriage proposal was made. When we visited this place before, we watched the shooting of the series. This is a really beautiful and quiet place, but after sharing this place, my request from local and foreign tourists who come here is to keep it clean and not harm the environment. In fact, while sharing, I am a little afraid that our natural beauties will be damaged by unconscious people.

8.jpeg

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post. Take care of yourselves. Hug your loved ones tight. And never let go of your loved ones' hands.

I am becoming a mother and I am in the last weeks of my pregnancy. But even though I am very tired and uncomfortable, I am sharing quality posts to be a dolphin and I am waiting for your support. I continue on my way as Club100. Thanks in advance for your support.

Cc: @steemcurator01 , @pennsif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club100YES ✔️
Verified userNO 🚫
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Ayaklarımızı suya koyduğumuzda tüm stresin bizden uzaklasip gitmesi kadar güzel bir sey yok. 😍👍

Kesinlikle deniz bütün yorgunluğu stresi alıyor. 😉 Denizi özledik gibi duruyor 🤗

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.
Curated by : @whyshy

IAT.gif

Thank you so much. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55