8th edition photo contest || by @meehu

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

10% Gift 🎁 to @hive-111293

Hello everyone.
I hope you are good and healthy with the blessing of God.
It's my very first post in @steemtravelers.
hive-111293 your contest is very interesting.
If I say I don't like traveling,it's a lie.
I am a travelling person.
I love to see nature up close.
When I saw you contest I want to take part.
I remembered when we planned to travel to Sirkap (Taxila) with my family.
The second city of Taxila is called Sirkap which means "served head" Pakistan.
Sirkap (Urdu and Punjabi) is the name of an archaeological site on the bank opposite to the city of Taxila Punjab.
The weather was very hot that day.
Being at an altitude the temperature was high but place was very beautiful and peacefully.
Than I thought why not take a picture.

IMG-20211126-WA0004.jpg

I would like to invite my friend.
@zoyailyas06.
@iffatilyas.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Truly.
@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your content with us, I am expecting to read more of your post. Welcome to steem travelers.

I really like the pictures from your trip. You could add more words to your blog. Could add more pictures. Then it would have been very nice. Thank you and best wishes.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69