Into the Night || Travel contest XXV edition (30 STEEM) || Club5050 || 10% @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)


🔹🔷~Into the Night~🔷🔹
Travel contest XXV edition
🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

96D56AA6-97CC-4AAD-9494-EA22E0449385.jpeg

Best wishes and congratulations to everyone on another new blog of Travel Contest. And many more thanks to the community administration team and the admin panel for their tireless efforts to build this community and for their hard work. Special thanks to the admin panel of this community. Let's get started, we all know the topic of today's contest and I will present to you today about an evening night spent with my friends. I am able to express these feelings through the contest for which I am more than thankful that he has organized this contest. Three of our friends suddenly decided to go for a walk at 4:30 in the afternoon. And as the evening draws to a close, I will try to tell you the story of that evening through this competition.

EF2C46D7-E58D-4299-913C-A730DB338C40.jpeg

59D01EA3-37CF-4937-97AB-02ECBA8EE1EA.jpeg

Since we are out for a walk, we often get tired and hungry and three friends decide to go to a restaurant and have something to eat. And we friends decided that going to a restaurant was good for us. Then my friend Siddhartha said I have a restaurant known as Galaxy Restaurant which is known as a very popular Ruptop in Narsingdi district. The three of us friends decided we would go to that restaurant and have something to eat and drink. I was fascinated to climb on the roof of the restaurant. I have highlighted some of the photography below. The restaurant is so beautifully arranged that it will quickly grab your attention.

AE44E586-6882-45F7-A744-390E95509D5D.jpeg

I hope you understand this through the picture I took. I have shown you some photographs of that restaurant for the convenience of your understanding. The restaurant is decorated in a very beautiful way. And we did as many photoshoots as we wanted. This restaurant is decorated with lighting and beautiful furniture all around.

606E9DE0-9FAF-44E6-8C54-530B4B14E5E0.jpeg

And there are some greenery and small plants all around that give a natural environment feel at every moment. And the use of the staff of that restaurant is also very nice and polite which I have never seen before in any other restaurant. And for your convenience, I have highlighted a few food photoshoots above. The photos are much more fun to look at than just to eat. The three of us ordered barbecue bong nan bread at that restaurant.

EF4E6AEE-2FBC-47FE-A011-628D3766EFA7.jpeg

The food of that restaurant is delicious enough according to the price. And the food service is very nice. Which means it's about to be the most delusional time of the year, as well. I am really happy to see the decoration of this restaurant. I came to this restaurant more tired than I was tired of walking outside the bra. After that we talked for a while with three friends, ate and drank and did photography.

77A9CD36-5C29-4C8E-93C0-490DF44B4424.jpeg

The atmosphere of this restaurant is so beautiful, really just awesome. The restaurant is open from midnight to 10 pm. There is a beautiful natural feel to the roof of this restaurant and a view of the whole city from the roof of this restaurant which is really amazing.

07BEEC34-8975-4AD1-8DB9-3EE1CE1F875F.jpeg

Then we got ready to go home. I paid our food bills and I did some photography of my own, of which I shared one of my own photography with you. You must comment on how you like my post. Your comments inspire my next blog.

40AFA04E-C232-49C8-A101-8190B0302515.jpeg

Then around 8 pm we all left for home. This is the blog of today's travel contest. I am finishing here today, we will see something new in the next new blog. Until then everyone stay healthy and safe.

I invite you to participate in the competition
@saykatahamed
@himu22
@ilias12

Many thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69