VI Traditional Food Weekly Challenge my entry

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

10% @hive-111293

20220401_181625.jpg

VI Traditional Food Weekly Challenge

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I will write to you about traditional food according to what I have seen. I will participate in the contest with him in your community. I invite three steemit friends to participate in this contest. @ariful2 @ashik11md-afridi

This dish is one of my favorite dishes. When I go on a trip to a restaurant or in the city or take someone with me for the purpose of eating at a restaurant. Then I eat this food. Let me review a beautiful food among you today.

20220401_181627.jpg

Today I came to write about stick burgers among you. I went to the restaurant for breakfast. Suddenly a stick burger fell in my eyes. I then ordered a burger. After eating the burger, I was satisfied. So I re-ordered another stick burger. Hope this dish is very good. When I go to restaurants, I like to eat burgers. But today I ate a stick burger and am writing to you about stick burgers.

20220401_181628.jpg

This burger is made with a thick kind of bread. The bread is cut by making pressure with beef in the middle and a piece of cucumber is given on top with the piece of meat in it. Then it is boiled in the middle with a stick and stuck. As if the meat and cucumber and the bread were stuck properly. This is exactly how stick burgers are made. Most burgers are made this way. Mayonnaise and sauce are also served with the burger. So it feels nice to eat.

20220401_181630.jpg

If you ever go to a restaurant, I suggest you try it with a stick burger warden. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. Later I will write about any new food and travel among you. I hope you like my recipe. See you later, thank you. All the best.

thank you so much

Shot - one plus
Writer - md-afridi

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in the contest, we enjoyed the valuable content you shared in this post. I wish you success in the Contest.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
Beneficiary at least 10%YES

thank you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43