Traveling from my city and some pictures

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

20220502_143225.jpg

Hello dear people, I hope you are all well. Among you today I will write about my city tour. The purpose of my writing today among you is that I will participate in your contest and I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest. @ariful2 @ab-rafi @nusratjahan77.

First I took my motorbike to the horse intersection in Bogra city. This courtyard is located a little away from Satmatha. There is an architectural statue of a horse that is very old. The place is very beautiful. This architecture is made of many big stones.

20220502_140936.jpg

Then I was walking in front of the most traditional shopping mall in Bogra. Then I captured the scene of people going with an engine in the street on my mobile. Here you will see a machine. I assumed that government activities are done with this machine. Then I went a little further to complete my journey.

20220502_143236.jpg

Then in the street I saw a fruit seller selling guavas. I bought one kg of guava from him. Because guava is one of my favorite fruits. Everyone in my family loves to eat guava-macha so I bought the guavas. There are also many more fruit shops in the city. Which are being sold on the sidewalk.

20220502_143318.jpg

There is a car park on the street. The car owners have parked the car there. The purpose of the cars they keep here is that there is no system to keep cars in the city. Just because the parking lot is in place, they will leave the car here and return to the city after completing their daily necessities.

20220502_143610.jpg

As soon as I saw it I went to the flower shop. Where flowers are sold. Flowers are sold here for living room. Flowers are also available here for various occasions. There are flower shops in every district town. I am currently at the flower bar and took some flower pictures from here.

20220502_143633.jpg

I am now passing in front of Shaheed Khokon Children's Park. There are many fairs in this park. For example, book fairs, children's fairs, all fairs for young children are held in this place. Besides, small ceremonies are held in this place. There are graves of martyrs here. Flowers are given there on 16th December.

20220502_150850.jpg

Suddenly I saw a man in the street. That has sold chickens of various colors. The price of these chicks is very low and the chickens grow up very quickly. If I cultivate very early, I will definitely be able to benefit. I traveled through the city and captured several scenes and after completing my travels and my work I left for home.

I wrote about my city among you. I completed my trip by presenting a few pictures. Then I participated in this contest. Sorry for the inconvenience. See you later. Bye bye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club5050YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41