Travel from the top of the court building in the city

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

20220310_103444.jpg

Hello dear people, I hope you are all well. Today I will present to you a short travel story. A few days ago, I had to go to Bogra city court because of family land. I went to the tall building on the court and collected some pictures. With these I want to complete this journey. I left for Bogra on a motorcycle around 9 in the morning. It takes about an hour to reach the court point. I had to wait a long time to go there and finish my official work. Just then I walked around the building and collected the pictures from top to bottom. There are a lot of people, cars and horses.

20220310_103347.jpg

There are many showrooms around the road that runs through the middle of the court. The name of the famous area of ​​Bogra city is Jaleswaritala Bogra and the name of this road is Romena Afaz road. There is a turn here. The name of this turn is Horse turn.

20220310_103357.jpg

There are many tall buildings to see here. More and more new buildings are being built. Perhaps these will soon become a showroom or a bank insurance office. Because all the buildings that are built here. It doesn't take long. Those who have no shortage of money are always busy building new buildings and their building is soon completed.

20220310_103401.jpg

In the picture below I will show you two court points. The name of a court point is Judge Court. Another court is called Sadar Court. I stood in the Sadar Court and took a picture of the Judge's Court. Aslam liked to travel after a long time in Bogra city.

20220310_103428.jpg

I took the pictures standing next to the railing. There was a huge crowd of people here so I couldn't take my own selfie and because of the people in the administration I collected the pictures outside. I took the following pictures while holding my mobile phone on the railing with the intention of tapping the mobile. There is a big road next to this building and next to that road is George Court of Bogra city. I am currently standing in the Sadar Court and there are magistrates here. My job is in the main court so I didn't have to go to the judge's court.

20220310_103434.jpg

I have mentioned to you the story of a beautiful city. I am using the location code for this place. I will also finish my writing by presenting to you the number of my mobile phone and the details of the device with which the picture was collected.

Device - one plus

Locaton code - https://w3w.co/deliver.rocky.exhaling

writter - MD. Afridi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club5050YES ✅ (NEW USER)
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Thank you.

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86