Microadventure Contest VIII Edition || Adventure in a paddy field with a friend on a motorcycle

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

img_20220511_182411_476.jpg

Hello people, how are you all? My home is in the village. I went on a trip so I went to visit the fair today and this fair was located some distance from the land. We rested here when we finished the trip from the fair. It was a paddy land suitable for airing in a very beautiful natural environment. That’s why we spent time in this place and captured some of the surrounding scenery. Which I will show among you.

img_20220513_133921_800.jpg

Our Bangladesh is full of greenery. Surrounded by lush green paddy fields. Living in such an environment means that life is successful. I consider myself blessed to have been born in the village. Because such a scene will not be seen in the city environment. I have a beautiful motorcycle so I can travel anywhere at any time. I spend most of my time traveling with my friends. This motorcycle is the perfect place for two people to sit. So the two of us don't travel anywhere. My friend and I came on a trip today to this fair. What I call a small adventure.

img_20220513_133919_147.jpg

When I came to travel to Poradaha Mela. Until now, the paddy tree has not borne fruit. However, it will soon be seen to catch paddy here. The paddy is harvested a few days after it is grown and the farmer is busy threshing it. Rice threshing in rural areas is not uncommon. Only two to three times a year this scene catches the eye which is a really captivating sight.

img_20220513_133924_470.jpg

My house has paddy land nearby. Where I grew up I grew up playing in the paddy fields and I am a farmer's son. We currently have a lot of land. Where paddy is cultivated. From there we collect rice for food and we sell the remaining paddy. I am really happy to be able to grow from small to big in rural areas.

img_20220514_114030_546.jpg

This time I will show you pictures of me and my friend in a rural environment. We have merged with the paddy land in a beautiful natural way. I took a selfie there. We can't say that we are feeling so beautiful. I would like to visit such a place again and again and present to you small adventures and travel stories.

img_20220511_182331_267.jpg

Among you, I participated in the Micro Adventure Contest today and I invite three friends to participate in this contest. I know they will respond to my invitation. @siam7 @ariful2 @ashik11

We are happy to be able to complete a small adventure with two friends. We will definitely go on a trip next time and present those stories to you. See you later. Bye bye.

Shot on - One plus
Writer - MD.Afridi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you.

It´s very nice to have all that nature around you and your friends to enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81