I went to the restaurant and ate Muri Makha || contest

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people, I hope you are all well. I went on a trip to a hotel with friends. But the hotel was covered with mud. I was amazed at this. Because it is not sold in covered hotels. Mudi macha is sold on the pavement. That’s why we wonder what this traditional dish is all about. And I'm sharing my story with you, including that hotel.

img_20220514_114241_638.jpg

There is a small travel story hidden behind it with the intention of eating my turn. I was going to travel to a fair. I found my food hotel in the afternoon. But we did not find the food hotel and my friend and I found this hotel together. Where there is only mud. This hotel is only applicable for those who visit in the afternoon. Because in the afternoon a lot of people come here and eat murdi macha. But by the time we got here, the hotel was just opening at noon.

img_20220514_114233_898.jpg

At first we were shocked to order food. Because rice and curry are usually sold in hotels. Singara, Samusha, and Puri are also available. But in this hotel we only saw mud. I asked the hotel authorities. What else can you find here except mud? He said in response to my question. After a while Fuchka will be made here and in the afternoon a lot of people will come here to eat Mudi Makha and Fuchka.

img_20220514_114231_928.jpg

Anyway we were going to travel to a rural fair today. We learn a lot from the rural environment. It is our pride. Our home is also in the village. But we came to a far away village. This village is located at the end of our Bogra city. Where we came to celebrate Mudi Makha and Mela. I am finishing my writing by writing a short travel story and food among you. Bye bye.

I participated in a traditional food contest among you. I invite friends here. I would be really grateful if they could participate. @shahin13 @ashik11 @ariful2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club100NO ❌#club75 YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80