Travel contest XXXII edition|| My travel story was my grandfather's house|| 10% @hive-111293 || #CLUB100 by mdabunaim1551

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello everyone how are you i hope you are all very well i have come up with a new post among you and in this blog i will discuss with you some of my important stories or some important issues and these are my very personal issues these are with you ShareI will.


20220302_181408.jpg

I am going to tell you the most beautiful story today and the stories that I will share with you today are the stories that I went to my grandfather's house .

I went to my grandfather's house and saw that my grandfather's old Ektara flute and tabla are here, so today I am going to give you a beautiful story blog about these topics.


20220302_181338.jpg20220302_181342.jpg

The last few days I have not been able to bring you any building story and I have not been able to discuss with you the things that are beautiful and this can be attributed to my failure because I have lost my phone and I use that phone all the time so I have to start. I can't alwaysI try to be active for you but the only thing I need to do to stay active is that I need a new phone, I don't have that phone and I can't bring it to you, and if you want to bring a blog, I need new pictures, new stories. This needs to be highlighted among youI am among you keeping the issues in mind.

20220302_181325.jpg


When I don't want to write anything or take pictures, my phone doesn't work that way. I bought my phone a little normal phone J2 Samsung a long time ago, so I am working with that phone now.

I will do a lot of stories among you nicely and in the pictures I can't do all these things without thinking about it. That's why I can't be one of you but still try and if I get your support then I must buy a new phone from youI will always try to block.

Let me tell you a little about today's events and the way I am going to bring up the issues among you today, I will bring up the issues among you as a job travel story.


20220302_181346.jpg20220302_181350.jpg

Yesterday I was at my house and there was a job to stay at home and that job was at my grandfather's house and for that work I went to my grandfather's house and after leaving I saw that my grandfather was not at home because my grandfather's house is about five kilometers away from here and there My about 20 to 15 to goIt took me a minute but I took this time because I live a little away from his house. My parents live a little far away.

20220302_181412.jpg

I went to my grandfather's house. I saw that there was no one in the house. I waited for a while. I saw him coming from Jadipai. Hope you've made the blockI think you will like it and if I want I can participate in this contest among you but I am wondering if I will do it, I think I will participate in the contest.

Because I like to participate in contests and it's always fun to participate in contests with new topics and there is an opportunity to prove my skills, so I like to focus on these topics as there is a subject of daily learning.


And from the bottom of my heart I want to say thank you @hive-111293.

I am very happy to work here and have learned a lot and have supported me a lot and I have some weak points due to my negligence there are some reasons why I can't always be one of you because of my own busyness so I will always try to be among you New newI will give you a gift to bring the blog inshallah.


I have to invite friends here, so I'm thinking of inviting friends:
@riska-amanda @sd974201 @robiul39

I hope you all are well. Here I am finishing my speech and with many beautiful stories ahead I will come among you and participate in the contest. I will work with you and I will try to get some support from you because I am in financial trouble. ProblemsI will try to block you from getting up inshallah.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club100YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85