Travel contest XXX edition || My older brother and I all spent some time together on holidays || 10% @hive-111293 || #CLUB100

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago


Holidays


Hello friends, I am very happy to participate in this contest among you today because by participating in this contest today, I have been able to share my holiday stories and holiday stories with you and give you the opportunity to participate in this contest in a beautiful way from the communityThanks

thanksgiving
gratefulness
gramercy
much obliged
Before taking part in this contest today, I went to the community and saw that there is an opportunity to take part in this contest on holiday or holiday today, so I did not miss any more time. I participated in this contest among you. I hope you will enjoy my post From my blog.

I would like to have a stand showdown with you, my skills and how I will share the post with you and the important issues and what I have done on holidays and the issues that I will share with you whether these are true and you will consider because I just With yoI will tell the story very nicely and try to make you happy. I hope you like it.

20220408_174835.jpg

Today I had a lot of fun with my older brothers because today was a holiday and after Eid we have office-court here because everything is closed and everyone is in the palace and because we are at home we are all together to rejoice and we are always together I love to be happyBecause when everyone is together, a little bit of fun becomes different and they are not to be forgotte.

20220408_174921.jpg

The day after Eid, when there is a holiday, we plan to spend more time with my older brothers, especially my older brothers, because spending time with them can teach us a lot about how they are doing and where they are going. Lots and lots to goSteps can be taken nicely.

20220408_174923.jpg

The next day of Eid when there is a holiday I have my group I invite everyone in that group and after the invitation I get everyone together so we can all hang out together and we hang out there is a bridge at Noapara Bridge on the bridge we have fun I live because it is so beautifulThe weather and the river have rivers on both sides and that is why we love to sit on the bridge.

20220408_174934.jpg

When I participate in this contest among you, I suddenly think that today I will share with you my main points. Why not, when I share the main points, there is no point in being copyrighted. Where did the pictures come from? Who brings you togetherLet's pick them up and create a blog.

20220408_174823.jpg

When I create a blog, there is an opportunity for you to prove your skills, and I always try to make it beautiful for you to have a nice, beautiful way of arranging and presenting your speech, and a good picture quality and something beautifully portrayed. Although mineNot so good, my mobile is not so good, but I try my best to make it beautiful among you..

20220408_174830.jpg

Today I shared a nice post with you this holiday day and today our story was story we were going to go somewhere after Eid we all got together and there were a lot of stories and in the middle of the story where we are going to go is final Let's talk when we get togetherWhen a sweetness comes into our story, it seems that we can feel a lot of joy and freshness of mind.

So today's main topic was where did I spend my time on holiday? Today I have raised those issues among you. My sister has spent time with my groom on holidays and where to go for a walk with my elder brothers. It has been finalized. I hope to block youIt would be nice.

I have invited my friends
@dannymyt @robiul39

Thank you very much for reading my posts. I will be with you in the future with many beautiful posts and blogs. You will be able to enjoy a lot of joy from my side. I am announcing the end of my words.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @ikmalhariamuna, thank you for sharing your valuable post in our community. Continue being active

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83