Travel contest// Play the game in the mind of today's travel story , in Bangladesh //CLUB100

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all i hope everyone is much better i'm fine.Today I have participated in a travel contest among you and I hope it would be good to have such a contes.In today's Travel Story Contest, the Burmese story will be presented to you in May.

20200809_133520.jpg

I just want to share my travel story with you, but today I am going to do something because I have participated in the Travel Contest in your community today and I will share that with you.In today's travel contest, I have seen games being played in travel stories and games like this, and I would like to present to you today in the same way.

20200809_133118.jpg

In today's travel story we all went to one place to travel and while going there we are playing one kind of game.We get a lot of fun by playing the game. The game was played in the middle of the pond. How many parts can go down and it is called water pond game.So we all went to a friend's house and when I went there I saw that everyone had a lot of fun.Everyone is down to play this game and everyone is empty.

20200809_133122.jpg

Shortly after we all got there the game started playing and this game started it could come in time in the middle of the pond and we liked it a lot.Everyone was on the list when I took the pictures and they were smoking.Currently when I go to watch the game I think that with my friends.

20200809_133154.jpg

I have a lot of fun when I go out with my friends and the fun is that when we go to another place there is a lot of fun and when we go to the country we play almost any kind of game we have a different kind of fun.Although I have a lot of fun, but when I leave the game, I follow the right rules and eat Amarjan, so I thought that today is a community contest. I participate and if there is something good in participating then I am willing to do it because my friends have a lot of dreams for me

20200809_133202.jpg

My friends, we have a lot of fun wherever we go, but in this case, when we are together today, we have to go far from different months to different places and come from there. I'm doing video, I'm taking pictures. A friend of mine just went and turned on this game and then I really needed it. When I ask them to participate, they say no, I can't, but I urge them to participate in those games.

20200809_133937.jpg

I enjoy every moment in the camera when I start playing games. Michael and three friends told me that you are telling me that you did not go to Nana. I told them that I did not want to participate in that team. They forcibly took me away.When I went down to the pond to observe, a lot of people gathered around four or five and everyone to play games.

20200809_134351.jpg

When everyone went down to the pond to play the game, I finally got tired of playing the game.So I came back from there with a lot of difficulty but I could not be the first because I was a person and he became the first and I became my friend but we had a lot of fun.

Here is the link to the contest itself:
https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/travel-contest-20th-edition-30-steem-or-concurso-de-viajes-20a-edicion-30-steem

It was your turn to create a travel contest in this community today.I would like to transfer the travel card and I will give the bed contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club100
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78