(Travel contest 21th edition)The Statue of Frame is being made here which can be mentioned here as an idea about art||#CLUB100 ||10%@hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

I am @mdabunaim
From, bangladesh

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all very well. I participated in another contest.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to .

Because I'm going to share with you the kind of pictures and stories I want to take part in this contest, because I like to follow any country, even though I've been a participant before, but there was no one who made it. Everyone said I went in the afternoonGone are the days when I shared with you a picture that one of you is making.

20210510_153341.jpg

So let's start late:

Today when I go to my owner's house and see that his house is being made like this and I immediately take that picture and I start talking to him about how he will actually make these and with what.

I see the Partex ones that are being made because if they are made with these or the statues that will be kept they look very nice and they can be made to feel differently beautiful and that is why they are being made.

So all of a sudden I asked him what would happen if he made these and he was asking me why he made them.

He told me that the reason for making these is that the jugs will be kept and these are made if you do art.

20210510_152342.jpg

I said these are art and its countries, they are made as they are, but what they are made of is called and how they are learned because these are very difficult to learn.

Then he tells me yes these are definitely hard not to be able to work these and art and sculpture are a little different because these two are considered invaluable resources because those who do these two things that are bad training are called golden deer because these Not everyone can and he canThey can do whatever I see because they have been considered as golden deer.

I said yes then these things are laughing and said yes these are because it is very difficult to make these and it is a matter of a lot of hard work because not everyone can do these things and not everyone can do these things. I thought I could really learn a lot.

20210510_152348.jpg20210510_152412.jpg

Today I could not learn much to participate in this contest. Participating in this contest can teach me different things and increase my interest in learning because these are beautiful days that are tasty and we are asked a question to consider them. Beautiful andLots of directions.

So today I am finishing my contest so far I hope I don't know what will happen but I hope I can learn a lot from you

Participate in this contest comfortably, so I will participate in your contest, I hope you will be by my side, everyone will support me.

Link to the contest I participated in:

https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/travel-contest-21th-edition-30-steem-or-concurso-de-viajes-21a-edicion-30-steem

Thank you so much everyone for reading my post and everyone will be fine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

PLEASE DO NOT USE STEEMCURATOR01 AS HASHTAG. IT IS A WRONG USE OF TAG.
THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45