Today's travel story is my aunt's house||#CLUB100 ||10%@hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello friend how are you all i hope you are all very well i just like every day today i have brought among you i like every day beautiful travel story among you.Today I will tell you my travel story and this travel story is that I went to call my aunt's house because today there was an invitation at my aunt's house at noon.Today's travel story is that my aunt was invited to my house, I will share that story with you, my family.As I try to tell you every day beautiful beautiful travel story I hope you have beautiful beautiful common story and I tell you about many beautiful beautiful charming stories and the story that has happened is that you need more beautiful travel storiesPrevails.

So i love to travel among you as much as i love to travel in this community and love cannon'So today I have brought among you what I can not do where I want to travel, I want to share with you and will share from the front.Today when I want to visit my aunt's house with my family because we like to visit a lot and then invited her to her house again.Today my parents and I all went to Aunty's house in my house and there is a travel story time that we have a long relationship with Aunty and we are not going to her house. Suddenly she invited me and I went.

When I woke up in the morning, I told my parents if you would go to stand beside them today, they said they would go, because today was a holiday, there was no work in the office and no work later, so tomorrow is the 21st of February for this.
Aunty invited us for the next two days off and the purpose of the invitation was to let us know that the goddess could stay at her house one day and invite us so that we could spend some time with them and have a nice walk. We went to save ID a year ago but we haven't been to the end yet and when we go for a walk we don't go to Aunty's house in town so we went to save Aunty's house and Aunty was very happy to see us.

I am a parent, we are all sitting at home and drive slowly. The car was told to come in the morning but the car is not coming so we waited till about 9:30 in the morning and then suddenly asked.So we all got in the car and told the driver why you are late to come he said that slowly my wheel got punctured and for this it was too late to change the wheel and that is why I was late you didn't have any problem so we didn't tell him But it would be nice to say it over the phoneI wouldn't bother you anymore.So we sat in the car as soon as we spoke and left for your home to tell the driver the address.

After going to town I told my driver to wait a bit to see if I had a cut. We bought them and after shopping we took a 2 and then we left. So then when we got in the car we suddenly saw a guy come and stand in front of our car and tell us who gave the link meanwhile the road is broken and.So we went with Shirik who gave the second to Lakshmipur and it was a lot late in that direction but we were able to come to Aunty's house in Sahisalam and after coming downstairs to call Aunty Aunty came downstairs and so on.

We reached Sahisalam and we were very happy. We were very happy to see us. We came into the room as soon as we started talking and my parents were refreshed. So when we were fresh, I went to the roof and I took all the pictures I shared with you on the roof and before that I could take pictures but before that I didn't have time. Then when I take these pictures, I think that if I think about it today, I will give such pictures and now I will talk to you very nicely. You know I haven't been to a park or a resort yet, I'll show you on a plane there, but I try to show you where the real picture is, and I always try to tell you what is true.

It was about twelve o'clock when we reached Aunty's house and at twelve o'clock we wanted to see Aunty's ass from there and all the food was ready for dinner. We went and got fresh then I will go and eat and drink.Then when we finished eating and drinking we all got a little fresher to the story again and in each other's room we all fell asleep to sleep and then woke up at 4pm. Then in the afternoon I went for a walk with some friends because I like to hang out and there are a lot of pictures that I will share with you in a one day travel story. From there I came back. After coming back from outside, I came and took rest.

My travel story was made today. I will come up with a new travel story and I will tell you a beautiful story. I am saying goodbye to you today.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

@mdabunaim1551

Sort:  

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @o1eh. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45