TEN PICS ||I participated in the contest among you today|| 10% @hive-111293 // by @mdabunaim1551 .

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello everyone- I am @mdabunaim1551
From- #bangladesh

How are you all friends? I hope you are all well. I participated in the contest among you today. I have shared ten pictures of my city with you and I have presented some important pictures among you that you will like. I hope my posts are very entertaining to you because I did that todayI had to work hard to get the pictures that I took part in the contest because I always tried to show you ten beautiful places in my city.

When I take pictures I have been in a position like this for almost the whole day and I have always tried to share with you some of the best quality but I have tried to show you some of the important things in the pictures I have taken as it is said here that the city. I have tried to show you ten pictures.

I am going to show you the result of my hard work. Let's see ten important pictures of my city.

MY TOWN TEN PICS

PICTURE.1

20220304_181044.jpg

I first went to a room in Dupchanchia, the heart of my city. I started taking pictures of myself in front of a room called Surum. I went there and took a selfie. I am trying to show you the picture.If the camera on my mobile is bad, I have tried to do something good and give something real to you.

So my first picture was taken from here and I always work less in America trying to show you good pictures in front of me.

PICTURE.2

20211214_140035.jpg

So from there I went to a community center and I took a picture in front of it and I am trying to show you the picture.There are a lot of things that happen here and here they participate in various events from the wedding concert and here the recitations are organized by them and here is the picture of it among you.

I hope you like it because I always try to remember that you have to give something good so let's see more pictures in front.

PICTURE.3

20220305_132056.jpg

So the third picture you see is a high school field and the high school field is pretty much forbidden to make it visible from the garment.

The school grounds are in and around the school to make it look like a school, and I hope you enjoy it as it is beautiful to look at.

PICTURE.4

20220306_160935.jpg

The picture you took is number 4. I have to go some distance from my house and there they are cultivating paddy in the open field and his picture is very beautiful. In fact, I came to you because such pictures are very important among you.

I hope these pictures will inspire you a lot

PICTURE.5

20211214_104606.jpg

The picture you can see in the pass number is that there is a culvert in front of Madinatul Uloom Qawmi Noorani and Hafizia Madrasa and there is a transformer in front and all in all it is considered as three heads because it is here and that is why it happened here.

PICTURE.6

20211214_104622.jpg

The number 6 picture you see here is that we have to go some distance from the town of Dupchanchia. There are hunter's names there.

So when this place is very crowded as Friday is Friday then I hope you will like this place to treat many diseases.

PICTURE.7

20211214_140104.jpg

This is a beautiful hill on the side of Altaf Nagar town near Dupchanchia town. There was a car going through the division. I took a picture at the time of making it because I was standing here for 59 minutes. No car was coming so I was there. Say yesI hope you like the idea.

PICTURE.8

20220305_133346.jpg

The picture you see in Figure 8 is the highroad in front and many nights but is now considered a stand in front of the RFL.

I was sitting here for a while, I had some tea and breakfast, so I took some pictures with you, I hope you like it.

PICTURE.9

20220320_203958.jpg

So I went for a walk in the markets of our city and when I went there I shared a picture of a market with you because there are lots of raw vegetables available here and they are very nutritious to eat and their price is low. I woke upHope you like it.

PICTURE.10

20220305_183030.jpg

We are in the middle of the city and there is a huge pot factory and we all take pathik from that bag factory.

And from here we are brought to and from all over the city so I gave a picture from here because the owner here is my acquaintance and I hope you like it.

I have invited my friends among you.

@rabibulhasan71 @robiul39 @siam7 @ariful2 @ashik11 @ahmed153 @ab-rafi

Thank you so much for reading my post. I hope everyone will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  

আমি করছি।

 2 years ago 

hmm vai amio korlam,

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @o1eh. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thanq so much

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Always used your club tag

 2 years ago 

thank's @udyliciouz, I have delegated 200 sp to the @hive-111293 account

 2 years ago 

thanq so much

Nice shots there, they are beautiful.

 2 years ago 

thanq so much

 2 years ago 

I didn't get a single @steemcurator06 vote

 2 years ago 

paben kaj korte thaken

 2 years ago 

Hmmm kaj toh kortesi re

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24