Photo contest (new XXI edition) || Today I participated in this contest of yours and I am sitting in my favorite coffee shop and restaurant with my frien ||#CLUB100 ||10%@hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Photo contest

Hello steem travel friend ,

20220317_125213.jpg

How are you all hope all is well i am going to participate in a new contest among you today because to participate in the contest and my favorite left a contest so i participated in this contest although I was a little late but i was a little busy MilletI did.

All of you are good to know me because I am very happy to participate in this contest among you today and I would love to participate in this contest.I left my contest today and as a rule of thumb I will spread the whole thing among you.

Whenever I bring a post to you, I always try to think that I will consider everything correctly among you, and there are many who can write things in their own way, so I may be different from everyone else. Maybe not againBecause sometimes they can be like me but I try to be different from everyone else and I always try to make the posts I write private and free from theft I try to give Let them be true and mineBecomes your own.

The last two days have been very busy and due to being busy I am a little late to participate in the contest between you because I was a little busy. These are personal matters and I don't want to miss anything because of these. I try my best and I I know that the contest is still 2 3There are days I always try to let the time know I can participate in the contest I get boming and steem support it doesn't matter I just want to participate among you.


20220317_125144.jpg


20220317_125621.jpg


20220317_125156.jpg


20220317_125205.jpg


So let's discuss them with you today

20220317_125435.jpg

I told him a lot about what country I would be participating in today. I gave him a copy of the picture with my friend. I ate and drank a little. I told him about it. He was very interested. That's why I'm taking the testIt is very important to know how to get here.

I haven't known since morning that I will participate in the contest today. Who will take me? Where will I go? Suddenly my friend's phone rang. I told him that I have a contest today. I do those thingsI will give pictures there and hopefully I can get any support from there.


20220317_125538.jpg20220317_125601.jpg

So he agreed to my word and agreed to come with me to my coffee shop and the researcher was Dupchanchia Food Garden from where we ate and drank. A very funny thing happened today and I will share it with you I just want to testI will tell you about the contest very nicely.


20220317_125753.jpg


I always try to give you the right information and I will write the right thing among you. I have done what I will tell you today and I will try to tell everything the truth inshallah.


20220317_124824.jpg


20220317_124852.jpg


Today when I go to the coffee shop with my friend then we give you the picture of the menu card price menu card and the things that are there then I gave you all the pictures and you will see many pictures and there are similarities with it and there I have my picture Got upI got up with my friend. I took a lot of pictures. I got all the pictures. I took a lot of pictures to give to you.


20220317_125028.jpg


Today, when the two of us entered the restaurant coffeeshop together, a waiter came and gave us the menu card and said that you can make your choice, then the order will be confirmed from you and what we eat will be eaten at twelve o'clock so we can eat more at last. Not for lunch againThe time is coming so we took that time and started enjoying them with great pleasure.


20220317_124435.jpg


20220317_124751.jpg


20220317_124441.jpg


When I realized that I had two competitors, these copies were for 50 rupees, which are available for around 20 to 30 rupees, and I always tried to give them pictures for going to a restaurant or a coffee shop or something good to participate. Among you for giving anything.

So then we took some pictures with two copies and gave them to you, I hope you can see. Then we talked a lot.We talked a lot about her getting married and we came to the coffee shop. The researchers are very nice and the two of us discussed everything.


20220317_124514.jpg


20220317_124419.jpg


20220317_124407.jpg


20220317_124355.jpg

When the two of us were talking he said I got married because I know he got married but where he got married but I don't know them so my friend told me that I got married a few days ago .

So we talked like this for a long time. We sat there for about twenty or thirty minutes and then we brought the coffee and I paid the bill. I paid 50 + 50 = 100 rupees per cop. Money is a must have, for any Affiliate, promoting any programI do not think so.

I sat here and took pictures for a long time. After eating and drinking, we went for a walk and we saw that there were many beautiful chandeliers and many beautiful tables and chairs. We thought that before we left.

He said how much money this restaurant has actually spent here but he said that it has cost around 25 to 30 lakh rupees and I have a very good relationship with the owner of cement so he talked to me for a long time.


20220317_125959.jpg


20220317_130312.jpg


20220317_130317.jpg


So I told my friend that I would talk to Hasan for a while and then I would talk to the owner of this restaurant.

So I'm talking to you about taking pictures on my mobile.The mobile phone my friend took was on my mobile and my mobile was from Samsung company and the model was j2 model and the camera model was 8 megapixels.The pictures were taken in part and I also took some of them. The two of us took pictures together. When I came home, I edited some of them on my laptop and laptop from Asus company.

Invite my friend.
@siam7 @robiul39
I did all these things to you about my coffeeshop and it has been a beautiful infidel for me and I have not been able to come here almost every day because of my busy schedule so I want to tell you that the numbers here are very good and I like them a lot. I hope soI hope you like it.

So today I had a post so far. The statement was that I will try to do something good in the future. If I give a contest in the future, I will participate in that contest and I hope that you will support me and everyone will be fine and healthy.

                          Thnaq so much......
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

thank's @udyliciouz, I have delegated 200 sp to the @hive-111293 account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44