Microadventure Contest IX Edition||I'm going to my uncle's wedding trip in a micro car and this is my travel story that I participated in the contest || 10% @hive-111293 || #CLUB100 by mdabunaim1551

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all very good i am abdu naim hosain from md from bangladesh you all hope i am well i am also very very good because today i participated in this contest among you and I had my favorite trip Participate with youI can take it as a very positive for me.

20220513_120638.jpg20220513_120632.jpg

Friends today I will tell you about my uncle's marriage and I just shared this with you and I want you to share with me the main points that I have and especially the words that have been said in this contest. Today I am based on youI will share sometimes.

20220513_120901.jpg

I am going to marry my mama among you today and I will tell you about that and today I will tell you that I have participated in this contest because it is being told here about micro bad travel story microbus travel story where everything is given to you I'll try to point out if I can't, but I'll try to make it easier for you to understand and feel better.

20220513_120358.jpg

My uncle is married and my uncle will get married at this time mama invited me and that is why I have been able to follow this contest among you. If you had not invited me with these pictures, I might not have been able to control you with these pictures.

20220513_120403.jpg

When I was working in the office last Thursday night, my uncle's phone suddenly came on my mobile and he told me that I am getting married, I got married, I liked the girl, so you invited me to come on Friday and on Friday we will go to Bogra Mokamatala .

20220513_120904.jpg

We were sitting in the car before going to Bogra Mokamatla I was sitting in the groom's car and drove away and there is a beautiful view around . Especially when we go there we see a very nice car and I liked it very much. If I had a lot of money I would buy it.

20220513_120619.jpg

Then I see that before going to Bogra Mokamatala new flyover work is going on. I will give you a new video on these issues. If you can't give video then I will share it with you. But now I want to tell you that our society is beautiful and there are many There are flowering trees.

So I got on the micro bus and went to my uncle's father-in-law's house where he got married and had a lot of fun and we had a lot of fun eating and drinking.

All in all I had a lot of fun and a lot of fun but I shared the things with you. I hope you like it and thanks so much for reading my post with so much effort I will be participating in a pretty nice contest to handle and

I will appear among you with beautiful pictures. I hope you will all be well and healthy.

@hive-111293 -Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to participate in this beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Hello good morning, how are you?
Would you like to join our team to apply as a steem curator?
My Discord: abiga554#4404

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club100YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I really liked that you had fun and had a great time.

Greetings from Venezuela.

Nice ride, to go to a wedding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32