I participated in the contest today and I will share with you some of the details of my trip to Dhaka||#CLUB100 ||10%@hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone I am - @mdabunaim1551

From - #Bangladesh

Today I have participated in a new contest among you and will discuss in detail with you about the new travel story.

Hello friend how are you all hope all is well i like every day today i have brought new travel story among you and i love to write travel story among you every day because i can learn a lesson from everything i don't know about travel stor.
I will tell you today about my travel story and I always try to give you the best among you and I always do what I tell you and I love to go around doing things that are true and have no copyright.

So friends, when I am preparing for the Ganobhaban story among you that I will share the travel story with you and all the time I have tried to try to speak to you in pure language and I always try to keep you happy and it is difficult for you to understand how I try to write in my language. I doI hope you read well and support us.

Today's travel story is about my travels to Dhaka and I travel from home to Dhaka. I want to share everything with you and I want to consider those who have participated in this contest nicely.

Today's Travel Story At the beginning of that story I would like to tell you that the pictures that I used in today's travel story, I used the pictures under my own name but from here I used Handet Percent Seo.These are the reasons behind the pictures. When I went on a trip to Dhaka, I saw almost everything that is in the pictures.I'm sorry I didn't have a camera when I tried with them and the places I made mistakes. I'm sorry I couldn't give you my real pick.

Today I will tell you my travel story and try to tell the whole story. I hope you will read and stay with me.

The first train journey to Dhaka


train-4998334.jpg


source

It was the first train trip of my life and I really enjoyed this train ride because when I travel to Dhaka with my parents, I see that I told my mother where we were going and she told us that we were going to her house. I found you on the streetI told him where I was going and I would go to Dhaka. He said we would go by train and I am very happy to hear your words.

When I set out for this train journey, after arriving at the railway station, I want to tell you that I had a beautiful feeling that I could not explain to you, and when I got on the train, I felt very free.

So when I read like this, I like traveling a lot, so this was my first experience of traveling by train to Dhaka.



There is a river next to the railway


river-5505526.jpg


source

When I was sitting on the train, I saw the river outside and the development was so beautiful that I could not explain it to you and there are pictures of two rivers next to it.

When I look out the window at the river like this, my parents ask me how my train journey feels, and I say that my railway building is very nice.And the river that I see all around is something I've never felt the way I do now.

So I used to look at the river for a while, I see in the river and after a while the boats go one by one, I like them very much and I look at them and keep counting how many boats have gone by this way and how many I have been by the river as long as I was there.




river-3551349.jpg


source

So I did not grind chilli at that time then I counted in such a way that 1 2 3 was calculated in such a way that at one stage we did about 12 o'clock the boat was gone and at eight o'clock you ships died.

Okay then I keep counting like this and looking back today the lodge is beautiful and can be seen through the window outside. They are still in the picture. I have shared the same picture with you. I have similarities with my mind. Then you really andWhich I will try to share with you.




train-4998318_1920.jpg


source

The beautiful scenery that can be seen through the windows of the train of Ten is not seen in the rest of the vehicles because everything can be seen still because the jhakini here is not planted like this from time to time and I think everyone can feel a little peace if I travel this way.

As soon as I looked around through the south window, I saw food coming in the train and I saw that there were almonds in the food.

So I was eating and drinking. I saw them coming down the station. When you got off the station, I noticed from outside that there were a lot of people on the roof of the train whom I didn't notice when I first got on the train because I was in a happy moment.




people-3983104_1920.jpg


source

So I wanted to see people from the top to the bottom like this, I was doing it from top to bottom, I was very happy to see these, again, if I was a little scared, if someone fell, it could hurt, especially when I noticed these, I thought something. I did not think that such a train travelSince I'm doing it for the first time.

So I went to my aunty's house like this. I got on a rickshaw and rented 20 rupees for 20 rupees. I went to my parents' city aunty's house. So my friend building is among youI want to share some stories with the picture so I try to keep the similarities between you.



Take a boat trip to get around the river


bangladesh-3646899(1).jpg


source

When I go out for a walk in the afternoon from Aunty's house, I come home with my parents and there is a river and we go to that river.And the scenery there was pretty much the same as the pictures you see but I was sincerely sorry I couldn't take any pictures because I didn't have a phone.

When I went on a trip with my parents in the afternoon, I saw that Aunty took us with her to an unknown river near her town. I gave you some pictures in that river. Sorry but we are tooEnjoyed and I was very happy.




bangladesh-3673378_1920.jpg


source

At first when I got on the boat it started rocking towards the boat I was very scared then mom and dad said that this is what happens when a boat is not afraid to float in water and there are many problems but if there are more people but we have fewer people here. There will be no problem with the boat. You are fearless andEnjoy.




boat-3493400.jpg


source

When you leave the boat the boat floats on the water and the surroundings look very nice to see that a boat is passing by us and I am waving my hand in the water and the various happy-go-lucky feelings are all there and I am very happy.




boat-3991307.jpg


source

So we sailed across the river and there are a lot of boats passing by us and they have cargo on them. Someone came to carry the passengers. Someone came to visit. We saw them and enjoyed them. Just water all aroundAnd there was water, so we left for home.

So we went around everything, finished the boat trip and came back to my house.



The next day I traveled to the city


dhaka-6202837.jpg


source

The next morning when we had breakfast we set off for the city with a little rest on the road and when we set out for the city we headed for a little park then there are various beautiful sights that we go and see them and tell us thingsWhere there was and in all the details anti explained to us that this place.

When I came out of the house, I was walking along the road to Bhaber Haat, then the autorickshaw was carrying the disease on any road and the vehicles in Dhaka city were moving in different vehicles with different people.Traffic congestion in Dhaka city is getting more and more. If I buy a new camera among you again, I will share a new travel story of Dhaka city among you and you can help me inshallah.




dhaka-4004692.jpg


source

When we all do in Dhaka city, after a lot of walking around, a little four or four storey building came up and there was a restaurant or hotel and we sat there and ate and drank a little and that menu was mashed potatoes and mashed potatoes.




life-4833308.jpg


source

After eating and drinking, we left again and headed for home because there are so many beautiful paintings on the city walls.They are very nice to show off and you have to look at the paintings because you can hardly see them outside, so there is more to look at and more beauty.



Aunty's house roof agriculture


moddy-5771640.jpg


source

Aunty's house is surrounded by beautiful flowering plants and they are also very beautiful with flowers etc. She sings them and uses them as her farm or as a roof garden.




flowers-6235174.jpg


source

There were pictures of flowering trees and I have shared these pictures with you. There are pictures of such flowering trees and there are beautiful beautiful trees so that you can be very happy and realize that many beautiful and beautiful gardens have been taken care of by your own hands.



Sonargaon Travel Dhaka


sonargaon-4002382.jpg


source

So we stayed like this for three or four days with Aunty's ass and one day we went to Sonargaon Dhaka where there is a beautiful scenery used as a beautiful tourist area and there are beautiful paintings and statues. When Sahaj Mar goes for a walk in Sonargaon we especially want to visit the museum there and in front of that museum there is this picture that will show the picture and and that picture that I have seen.

So when we reached Sonargaon, I saw that all four of them were surrounded by a lot of greenery and a nice smell was wafting away, then I realized that the mistakes in the middle of these greens are from these.

So I wandered around and came to my house and the next flight was to come to our house, so we will go home from there.

invited my friend
@ab-rafi @siam7 @rabibulhasan71 @ashik11 @ariful2

Thank you so much for reading my post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is a pleasure for me to greet you on behalf of Steem Travelers.

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high-quality posts

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club100YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️
 3 years ago 

thanq so much

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @o1eh. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

thanq so much

Great journey bro and very nice post best of luck.

 3 years ago 

thanq vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57