I love to travel so travel today||#CLUB100 ||10%@hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

I love you travel I love to travel and I proved it today with an open mind because I am so fascinated by travel stories that I feel like traveling a lot so I will share my travel story with you today.A man's travel story means to make every moment of his life happy and to make him relax from everything.I don't know where you will end up today but I will travel today. Now I will tell you the travel story. That is why I went on a trip today.Travelogue is a person's personal matter if he can travel if he wants to and if someone doesn't want to travel personally he can't travel.It is a matter of motivation for a person to travel if he can never travel voluntarily or if he can never dance even though it is a matter of traveling with travel story. Observations show that if a person travels then his mind becomes fresh.

20220221_122106mnjh.jpg20220221_122059bjc.jpg

Today is the 21st of February in our Bangladesh and on this day I have traveled a lot and today I am just one of you. I will point out to you what I have done and what I have done wrong.In my opinion travel story is a personal matter of mine and personal life does not die with travel story at all because if one wants he can travel and if one does not go he cannot travel. Travel stories When I participate in these contests I realize that these are actually considered to be true because if I can do it in travel stories it will give me some money.

20220221_122112.jpg20220221_122117.jpg

I tell you how beautiful travel stories are and I don't know why you don't support me in that way because my friends are so new they don't know why they are getting so beautiful I always post in your community Always good to tryI can't do anything like that if I have 100 delegates but you can't.Whether you support me or not, I will continue to work for this company because I love working in the community and I hope I am going to fall in love with you as soon as possible because I am going to visit a big place in front of me. Sometimes picked up as a storyGive it to me.

20220221_122757.jpg20220221_122804.jpg

Today, when I think about the travel story, I think that today is the 21st of February.Today I have been wandering around all day thinking that I will travel a lot today.When you wake up in the morning today I had no job because I had work to say I have no office today the office was closed and today Bangladesh Ekushey February is all office-court closed and for this I decided to write a travel story today and first thought If you give me a picture like this, I will do it with youI can From seven o'clock this morning I am trying to go on a journey today and rent an auto rickshaw to travel and tell you about them.

20220221_122808.jpg20220221_122130.jpg

I rented an autorickshaw when I was ready to travel to Anibo at nine o'clock this morning and in that autorickshaw I drove around many places today. Dupchanchia Meyer Bus Stand Thana Basten Baromile Bablatala Birkedar Shekahar Kazipara Jaitul Kahalu Bogra etc. have traveled to different places today. He did as many names as I mentioned above. Today is the name of the travel story wherever I went.I think for the first time in my life I have traveled so many roads in so many tunes. I don't know why this steam travel today when I think about it.

20220221_122627.jpg20220221_122637.jpg

Today when I ride an auto rickshaw on the road to prove it I take a lot of pictures and pass them among you and when I take my picture I think I need to take pictures in this travel story because my friends gave them pictures and I think If I give pictures, maybe I'm booming tooIt is my idea to get support. Today, as I set off on that autorickshaw burglary, I see the rickshaw puller asking me, "Brother, why are you taking these pictures? What are you going to do?" I told him to workAnd that I will tell the story of the journey between them and for that.

20220221_122645.jpg20220221_122659.jpg

Travel story was one of the most important travel stories for me. I have never been able to find a place like this before.I have traveled to many other places but I have never traveled in such a place. For this I have had a very beautiful day and thank you very much for your beautiful life and doubt.

20220221_122719.jpg20220221_122748.jpg

I've done a lot of things today but nowhere have I had fun like that so I've done it mathematically all the time and what will you do when I'm here You travel today and I would like to share today's travel story with you. Especially when I am sitting in a restaurant now, I do some food and drink and after eating and drinking, I go again because it is so good to travel. I don't know, I like Kaman Kaman travelogue because I like it a lot, I like the color like water.

Thank you so much for reading the post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club100
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45