Your Favorite Season Contest | Entry post by @mayureshpandit | 10% reward set to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hey friends

Welcome to my new post

I am really happy to share my pictures in which I enjoyed my favorite season. I am a person who does not express feelings in public but whenever rain comes I enjoyed my season in my style. This is the only season that decides the prices of the foods throughout the year. As all the crops depend upon this season if rain is not coming on the time then In India we are facing a water shortage and also hikes in the prices of the grain in upcoming months. So whenever the rains arrive I close my eyes and stand in the rain and I am doing this since the 1st standard.

We all are struggling in the summer heat in the only hope that the rainy season will come and we will enjoy it. When the 1st drop of the rain touches the land then we all enjoy the great fragrance of soil which can beat any perfume in the world. All the birds and animals are so happy in the rain even peacocks are welcoming the rainy season with their dance.

20210625_103438.jpg

SI_20160812_150219.jpg

I invite @alfazmalek and @poojadhulap to participate in this contest


My Eligibility for #club100


image.png

Source:- 0% reward transferred out


These are my views if you relate or not please inform me in the comment section

image.png

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

I also love rain. Nice picture. #travelers-say

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

 2 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

Thanks for giving invitation for this, definitely i'll participate in this community.

we had given lot of love to best of India and make it excellent community but right now we are suffering through worst condition in this situation any community picked up and give support so that we are ready for out contribution.

Let's explore the steemit and you will get lots of communities that support and love the author. I hope you will grow and will provide quality content on steemit platform

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55