Contest - Best place I've been on holiday.10%Beneficiaries @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

IMG_20210611_232225.jpg

hello, assalamualaikum steemtraveler friends, how are you, hopefully in good health always, and tonight I want to take part in a contest where I have visited during travelling, about natural scenery at tourist attractions. One of them is Pabangbom Panorama Tour, PaPa Tour or also known as Pabangbon Panorama Tour, and I hope friends like it, because sharing about the beauty of the places we have visited is no problem, so keep the spirit to share my post, especially since this is a very contest. suitable for me to follow, and I will upload some of my photos when I am on vacation and I visit this natural tourist spot which has a very beautiful view in my opinion, and my friend can see the scenery that I have shared in my post, Enjoy.

LOCATION


Interesting Photo Spots in Pabangbon

IMG_20210611_232138.jpg

IMG_20210611_232205.jpg

photo above the stairs up to the small house hut.

Enjoying nature is indeed a fun activity, because when we enjoy nature which has beautiful views and my heart feels happy and feels like a burden that I have buried, and when I arrived at this place my heart felt free when I saw the mountains -The mountain so perfect, and also can eliminate boredom in my life, and I do various styles of photos for me to save in my phone gallery, so I can see this scene when I get home and also can be a memory for me when I visit tourist attractions this, and also make memories in my old age, so I can look back on it.

the view under the trees on the mountain

LOCATION

IMG_20210611_232417.jpg

take pictures at papa's tourist spots

LOCATION

IMG_20210611_232225.jpg

IMG_20210611_232310.jpg

Enjoying the Beauty of Tourist Hills and enjoy on the swing

IMG_20210611_232550.jpg

IMG_20210611_234226.jpg

LOCATION

IMG_20210611_232417.jpg

LOCATION

and if you visit this tourist spot, you can enjoy being able to relax on the swing and also climb the stairs to a small hut on the mountain. However, of course there is a time limit to ride it.

The time available to be in the hammock is only allowed for a few minutes, because many visitors are queuing to get on too. After taking pictures, you should immediately go down, and make the best use of the time when taking pictures.

Facilities at Pabangbon Panorama Tour
The facilities provided by the manager are quite good. And don't forget the food and beverage stalls, toilets, and parking areas.

Pabangbon Panorama Tour Locations
This tourist spot is located in Pabangbon Village, Leuwiliang District, Bogor Regency. From the center of Bogor City, it can be accessed via Jalan Leuwiliang-Bogor. Travel time to get to the location is approximately 1 hour. And that's all I can say, along with the pictures I've uploaded in my post tonight, I hope my friends like it.

and if there is an error in my words, I apologize especially in the language translation, because I use google translate on my phone, so sometimes the words are reversed.

LOCATION

Photo Takenhandphone Oppo A52020
Categoryphotography trafel natural life
LocationNorth - Indonesia
Photografer@masril

BEST REGARDS BY @masril

Sort:  

Thank you for participating! The place looks very nice. I would love to spend some time in that hammock. It's a pity that you can swing only for few minutes to take a photo and then you have to give a space for another person. I would rather go to take a nap there or at least chill for half an hour :)

This publication is free of plagiarism ✅

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my story while spending time on the swing.

 3 years ago 

I really like this, the colorful viewpoint is very artistic, for sure my legs will be shaking in that place! :)

 3 years ago 

I smiled at your comment, indeed this place is very fun on the swing, which is so shaking. Thank you for liking it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39