You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Contest - Unexpected 05 day trip to Paris on my birthday

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago
@alexbb9700 I really enjoyed your post.

I read every word of your post and I think you really enjoyed your unplanned trip to Paris and your English did not affect comprehension...

Your experience reminds me of my first business trip to Lagos, Nigeria.
On that trip, I was also "saved by Google map". because asking for direction in some parts of Lagos makes you vulnerable, I had to depend heavily on a map to find my way. Though I had issues with pickpockets in Lagos, I never thought such could be the case in Paris. And if you should ever plan to visit Nigeria some day, know that the possibility or probability of finding a place that serves vegetarian food will be very slim. I am happy you finally found a place in Paris.
Thanks for sharing your experience with us on steem travelers

#travelers-say
Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to read the feedback like yours. It inspired me to write and share more of my true travel stories.

Sorry to hear about pickpockets in Lagos. Yes, pickpockets is a big big trouble in Paris, no kidding. I would like to explore the whole world if I can. Now I am living in EU so it is easy for me to travel around EU.

However, I will visit all Africa because I love wild animals a lot. That's why I hate commercial zoos.

#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66857.85
ETH 3479.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18