Photo Contest|New Edition|15+Steem|26-12-21|#club5050|@mahnoorarif|10% to @hive-111293

Hello Steemians,

I hope all of you are doing great. I highly support this initiative taken by @Steem-Travelers to share the photography of sacred places. Everybody has freedom to follow his/her own religion through which one can purify his soul and seek peace and direction. I truly respect all religions and their followers.

Snapchat-1842928731_2.jpg

For the competition,I would like to share a view of badshahi masjid which is located in lahore,Pakistan. It is a historical place beside which is the lahore fort where the mughal emperors used to live. The view from the top of the masjid is breathtaking and soothing. I would recommend all of you to visit this enchanting site at least once in life. I'm sure it will purify your souls and you will find peace and internal gratification.

" There is only one religion, though there are a hundred versions of it."
~George Bernard Shaw

I would like to invite:
@atikazahid
@mahnoor11
@mominahk27

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey Mahnoor best of luck for the contest

Thenkss Mann♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42