Photo Contest from the air || results + new edition || 10 STEEM

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

I share this post 10% for @hive-111293

Hi steemit friends! How are you all? meet again with @lensa-macro here, on this occasion I again share in this amazing steem travelers community.

IMG_20211017_234602-01.jpeg

This photo was taken from a height of 2,624 meters above sea level, precisely above the peak of one of the mountains in Aceh Indonesia, located in Bener Meriah district, of the several mountains I have climbed in Aceh, this mountain is the easiest to climb.

This mountain is one of the mountains that is very suitable for beginner climbing because the climbing route is not too extreme and even though there are so many female climbers who can't get to the top of the mountain maybe because they are tired and tired, they choose to stop and give up in the middle of the hiking trail and go back down. , above the peak we can enjoy the natural beauty from a very beautiful height, but I myself also felt very tired and had several breaks but did not choose to give up.

That's what I can share on this occasion and I hope you friend leave suggestions in the comments column so that in the future I can share better ones.

Best regards; @lensa-macro

Photo TakenSmartphone Oppo A15
CategoryAltitude photography
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photografer@lensa-macro
Sort:  

The picture you show is amazing.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

The photography is great, indeed. Beautiful!
I'm also very glad you joined #club5050

Over 2600 meters is impressive. I bet it's challenging to climb into the peak. I'm not sure if it's really necessary to write about the climbers and divide them into women and men, suggesting that women are not able to climb so high. Many famous Himalayists are women, ladies are great at climbing so it's more the individual thing if someone is able to get the peak or not. Let's try to avoid gender stereotypes.

You were asking about the suggestions what can be improved. I think you did a great job, but maybe you could try to look for some synonyms and not repeat the same words too often. I know it's difficult for non-native speakers, I do struggle with that a lot too, so if it won't work, no worries. I'm using grammarly.com - that website checks the grammar, but when you will mark one of the words in your publication, it will show you the list of possible synonyms too.

This post is plagiarism-free

 3 years ago 

Thank you before @papi.mati

2,624 meters above sea level is indeed very high and challenging, but there are also many female climbers who have reached the top of this mountain and I admit that women are strong and extraordinary, because I myself felt very tired while climbing this mountain and almost gave.

And when I did the climb there were several women who did the climb as well but none of them made it to the top, but that doesn't mean there weren't any women who didn't reach the top of this mountain, it's just that none of them reached the top when I did the climb because they chose to give up in the middle of the hiking trail.

Thank you very much for the advice, actually I'm not repeating words but I'm not very good at English and I just use google translate and like you said very difficult for non-native speakers.thanks for the suggestion to use grammarly.com - website.

Yes, google translate is tricky and not perfect but sometimes we have to use it anyway. While we are selecting the publications for the booming, we of course understand it and even if the translation is with repeating words it does not negatively affect our score, so don't worry :) We are very happy to have you in our community and we believe your content is of very good quality. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support @papi.mati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53