PLANT PHOTO CONTEST

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone
I want to thank @hive111293 for this contest and invite my friends @faithilyn and @latifah09 to take part.

B6AA58D8-458F-4CBB-B9EB-E651918CDF24.jpeg

This plant photograph was taken using my friend’s camera. We had gone to jinja and found very many interesting plants, flowers and other things. I loved everything I was seeing because they were looking very nice. I am not also sure of it’s name🤭 but I just loved it’s uniqueness. It looked very different and it was my first time to see such a plant. I had to take pictures of it and keep them for memories in Jinja. I was so bored but idle so I started snapping pictures of beautiful things around me including the sky, plants, landscapes and other things.

Sort:  

What a nice, unusual plant! Thank you for sharing!

This post is plagiarism-free



PS: join club5050 and increase your chance for the steemcurator upvote

Thank you. Let me check it out

 3 years ago 

very interesting, is it a fruit or a flower?

It’s not eaten. I don’t know it’s name though

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65