#club5050 | Travel to white sand with DEMAF administrator

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

IMG20200127170606.jpg

10% Payout for @hive-111293

Hello travelers, may we be given health and safety in traveling by the almighty god, on this occasion I will share an article about my journey to white sand.

I did not plan this trip, but friends from the executive board of the students of the ushuluddin adab and da'wah faculty, who were members at the time, this trip was the final journey of the management.

After one year serving as a member of the executive board of the students of the ushuluddin adab and da'wah faculty, I can learn a lot of knowledge, besides that I can also be known and become friends with seniors above me, that's a bit of the result that I get.

IMG20200127170954.jpg

The group will leave for the city of Banda Aceh at 9 pm, I, who was still at home, confirmed the chairman that I would also go, previously I did not want to go because of various things including the matter of love with my lover who just ended the relationship.

At 7 pm I asked if there was still an empty seat, I continued if there was no standing I could also say to the chairman, it turned out that there was still an empty seat for me, at exactly 8 pm I arrived at the IAIN Lhokseumawe campus, the bus that was used was owned by campus, I thought the bus was from outside so I arrived on time.

Exactly at 9 pm we left for the city of Banda Aceh, traveling in the day is very dangerous with our body's endurance has decreased because in the morning we also work, in religion it has been explained that God created the morning to work and created the night to rest, my advice to friends Travelers friends should travel divided by days and in the day we rest.

IMG20200127170710.jpg

IMG20200127164323.jpg

On the way we stopped at the sare area which is already in the Aceh Besar area, we rested at Pertamina to refuel and our friends also bought snacks, prayed and drank coffee, all done we left for the city of Banda Aceh, we arrived at 3 am in the city of Banda Aceh, one of us contacted a standard lodging place, we said it was the sun, we rested and at 10 am we will go for a walk, the chairman ordered everyone to rest and at 10 am we walked again.

Before 10 o'clock everything is ready to go again, our first destination is white sand, this white sand beach is in big diaceh, to this place we spent more than 2 hours on the way, automatically lunch on the way, we arrived at the beach the white sand at half past 3 in the afternoon after passing through various places that will be left behind.

IMG20200127165025.jpg

IMG20200127163217.jpg

IMG20200127170748.jpg

Until at the location all the girls took out their weapons, oopsss.. the weapon I mean is their respective cellphones using their respective beauty moves, I myself saw the white sand this time, it turns out there really is, but it's a shame I can't get close the ocean, I'm so curious about the white sand sea so.

IMG20200127163824.jpg

IMG20200127170725.jpg

IMG20200127164531.jpg

We were not so afraid on this beach for a long time on the way back to the inn, that's all the story about my travelers with friends from the executive council of students of the ushuluddin faculty of adab and da'wah, we will continue in the next post, because we walked around the city for two days and three nights. Banda Aceh.

That's my short article, thank you to all those who have supported me on this steemit platform, for those of you new steemians stay enthusiastic in expressing ideas according to your fashion.

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceOppo A37
2LocationAceh Indonesia
3Edited--
4Photographer@kenalofficial

Greetings
@kenalofficial

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thanks you for visiting to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43