#Club100 | My Favorite Restaurant : The Buzzz of Bohol Bee Farm Cafe

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hola!

I am new to the community and as I was checking out the community posts, I found that there's an ongoing contest about the favorite restaurants and so I decided to share with you Bohol's The Buzzz Cafe. This is a daughter business of a famous farm resort in Panglao, Bohol called Bohol Bee Farm.

image.png

Over the years, the said restaurant had grown its business, from one artsy restaurant inside the resort to expanding from city to city, town to town. Today, there are restaurants in Tagbilaran City, in Jagna, and even in Cebu City! There are so many things that I love about this restaurant.

image.png

From their ambiance to the resourcefulness of using scrap woods, the restaurant's interior designer had definitely made a good job. The same theme goes for all their branches, they are surely consistent in this.

Aside from that, they also have a display of their goods and products. My favorite above all is their honey, it's the only honey that I had definitely loved to use in my salads, as sweeteners in my cold drinks, and all. They have many other products which are all Bohol sourced.

image.png

But above all, their food is always a good one. Each time we dine in here, we are always delighted with the food taste and even the service. We often go for their combo meals. Here are the meals we ordered one time we had visited the branch at Liteport in Tagbilaran City. There are around four branches in the city, this one in Liteport is near to the port area so it was an easy option to eat whenever traveling back to Cebu.

image.png

Spareribs and grilled fish combo meal priced at Php 320 or 19.24 Steem

This is spareribs and grilled fish for my husband worth Php 320 or 19.24 Steem, conversion is based on $0.318720 value of Steem in Coingecko. All of their combo meals are of the same price and it comes with a free drink too, an iced citronella tea drink.

Grilled Fish and Honey glazed chicken combo meal priced at Php 320 or 19.24 Steem

This one here is for my mother, another combo meal, grilled fish, and honey-glazed chicken. Also, the combo meals come with a cup of red rice which has sweetened cassava slices in it plus a fresh lumpia with an edible flower. There's an option actually to go with the fresh lumpia or a vegetable salad.

image.png

Carbonara priced at Php 280 or 16.83 Steem

As for me, I got myself a carbonara which came with their own squash bread toast which is definitely tasty and a must-try in the restaurant.

The Buzzz Cafe is also famous for its ice cream. You must try their charcoal, malunggay, or dragon fruit ice cream!

image.png

My baby loved the ambiance here too! During the pandemic, they allowed babies and kids too which was why we always dine here when visiting the city.


This is my entry to Steem-Traveler's Photo contest (new XXI edition) 20+ STEEM || Concurso de fotografía (nueva XXI edición) 20+ STEEM. I am inviting my friends @kneelyrac, @juichi and @long888.



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


Sort:  

Grabe na gyod ug di ni nila labyan hehe

 2 years ago 

wala pa sila molabay sir.hehe

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club100
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

thank you!

Ganahan ko muvisit diha again sis.

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @progressivechef. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Yay thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44