You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] 🚴 Rodada en Bici y Malabares - Bogotá 🤹 Gifs 🤹 Bike Ride and Juggling - Bogota 🚲

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Ohh muchas gracias por tan amable comentario, me alegra bastante que te haya gustado.

Me gustaría estar jugando con 4 bolas pero aun no lo logro, todo es un proceso. Gracias por la visita. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Ohh thank you so much for your kind comment, I'm so glad you liked it.

I'd like to be playing with 4 balls but I'm not quite there yet, it's all a process. Thanks for the visit. A hug from Colombia.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@juancho10 - do you have a discord? could you please write to me? papi.mati#3791

Hola. Claro ya mismo te escribo.

Hello, of course I will write you right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44