#club5050: My Trip To Mayo Sum-sum Mountains

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

INTRODUCTION


Season Greetings to you my lovely Steemians, how are you doing today am sure all is well in your endeavors. Today, I am here to share with you my trip to one of the montain that is in my area. Let's get started with every details to how muy trip began.


Going to a tourist places is what I love doing whenever I am bord or tire with works be it domestic or office work like teaching my students, publishing content on steemit platform. As of today after working so hard I and my colleagues decided to take a trip to some of the montains that is in my area. Firstly my area is known as Mayo Sum-sum which is located under Sardauna Local Government Area of Taraba. I am posted to Government Day Secondary, Mayo Sum-sum as a Corp member's people do classify us as Government Children's meaning we act genuinely as we want.

Although, calling us government children's doesn't give us the right to do and undo . But there are some immunities that cover us as a Corp member's. Part of the immunities that cover us is what gave I am my colleagues the right to visit one of the montains that is in Mayo Sum-sum.

Before we began our trip to the mountains we hired two motorcycle to carried us,one of the motorcycle carried the female Corper, whereas I and the other make Corper enter one motorcycle and on our arrival at the mountain the first thing I did was to take a personal Photo before any other thing can begin.

IMG20210618092659.jpg

After taking a photos of myself standing beside one of the rock stone that is at the mountain that was when I and my colleagues then toke a group photos.

IMG20210618093250.jpg

After we have snap with several styles we then decided to jump at the same rock which I took my personal Photo.

IMG20210618093303.jpg

At the mountain there are different kind of rock stones that are growing up on their own, even the grasses at the montains look so fresh asive someone is watering them day and night whereas is just a natural creature. Infact Sardauna as a whole is regarded as a nature gift to the nation because of it natural resources.


Best Regards;

@eakibu16
@ssab

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola @josefa, que bien ese viaje a las montañas de Mayo Sum-Sum. Tus amigos y tu se ven que se divirtieron mucho. Y claro no hay que abusar de la confianza que nos dan. Me imagino la travesía en motos para ambos. Que bueno que la pasaron bien.

Bendiciones.

#travelers-say

Yes we really enjoyed our trip to the mountains it was very fun

 2 years ago 

Nice trip, thank you for sharing with the community!

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Checked by @willeusz

Wowwww....a pleasant trip if we can do it with friends we love

Thank you so much. Honestly, going on outing with friends is very entertaining .

You're welcome. yes i agree with that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51