Photo of plant contest while traveling

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211014151411.jpg



This post is shared 10% for the account @hive-111293.

Hello all friends.
This is a plant that I found during my trip to Banda Aceh City on the Lhokga beach, and I posted that trip post two days ago in this beloved community.

So I want to tell you a little about the trip so I took a picture of this plant, on my way I stopped at a mosque, and that's where I found this very useful plant.
I also talked about the mosque a few days ago.

Why do I want to take a picture of this plant, because this plant is very useful for us, the leaves are like guava leaves.
But this is not a guava tree, we call this plant by the name "Gelinggang Tree" Maybe in another place the name of this plant.

He when I saw this plant, I felt cheerful, because I could share the benefits of this plant with everyone.

The benefits of this plant are for skin diseases, the habit of people using the leaves of this plant for those who experience skin diseases, namely tinea versicolor and ringworm.

How to use it is very easy, by pounding some of these leaves which are a little old until they are crushed and sticking them on the part that feels there is a skin disease. The habit of many people recovering after doing natural traditional medicine with the leaves of this plant.

That's why I liked and was interested in taking this picture when I was traveling at that time
Come on @humaidi and @lensa-macro join this exciting contest.

Hopefully useful for all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very nice picture, good luck

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

good job, very useful plant.

Thank you so much.

Great - I do like the entries that focus not only on the pictures but also say few words about the plant area where it was found. That's a great publication that contains all that it should contain. Thank you so much for your entry!

This post is plagiarism-free

You're welcome buddy.
Hopefully this plant entry can be useful for many people.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your knowledge about natural medicine, you should use the hashtag #learnwithsteem

Ok, thanks a lot for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64