Photo Contest from the air (results + new edition) 10 STEEM ||

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 22.12.24.jpeg



Hello all friends.
On this very beautiful occasion I am back to participate in an impromptu contest in the #steem-travelers community.
In this great community there are many contests that we can enter.

And on this very beautiful occasion I will enter a contest about views from the air or from above.
And I showed a picture of me being on a high mountain peak, I was enjoying the very beautiful nature from above and looking down.

From here we can see nature and plant plants from the top to the roots, because I was on a high mountain to enjoy the fresh air.
This is just a piece of my picture from the air, enjoy it, thank you.

Come on @humaidi and also @mohammadfaisal let's join this interesting contest.
I apologize for inviting you to this exciting contest.




Stay excited and keep moving
Don't forget to #Promo-steem and #Tron
Thank you
By @jasonmunapasee


Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyPhotography from the air
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Sort:  

Thank you for the invitation bro.

Same buddy.

That's a great entry! One of the very first and already the quality is so good. We may be very small community yet, but we have some very good bloggers here, thanks for sharing!

This post is plagiarism-free


PS: I know you already joined #club5050. It seems you forgot to use the tag
PS2: Don't forget to invite at least two users to the contest. It's one of the rules. Hopefully, it will help our community to grow. We need more people to hear about Steem-Travelers

Thank you very much for the good comments.
I forgot to tag #club5050.
I am very happy to join this amazing community.

 3 years ago 

amazing view in the Aceh Forrest, can you tell me the name of that mountain?

Thanks for the comments.
This is Mount Burni Telong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64