#Club5050 Steem-Travelers | visit ketambe tourist attraction

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20220119_192735_840.jpg

visit ketambe tourist attraction


Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings...
Good afternoon all steemit friends.. how are you today, hopefully all are well and in the protection of the almighty God, I am very happy with this steemit site, I can share my stories. readers may be able to visit my location in the future, and I will feel very happy to show other people the beauty of the unspoiled nature.

The place that I now visit is "Ketambe", one of the attractions in Kutacane, southeast Aceh, not far from where I live, before entering the Ketambe area you are presented with a soothing view of the eyes because the trees are still very thick on the side of the road to Ketambe so that the hot sun doesn't sting your skin too much, the cool air adds peace of mind for motorists who pass on that path.

However, you have to be careful when passing through this path because there are many inclines and winding paths that you have to pass, typical of mountain roads and roads that are not too wide even though the road is asphalt because it will be very dangerous when a large car will pass around the corner. sharp when you're not alert.

dokumentasi

IMG_20220119_192735_874.jpg

IMG20220119135131.jpg

IMG20220119134451.jpg

IMG_20220119_192735_939.jpg

dokumentasi
In Ketambe you will also find many things, such as the rain forest, this really spoils the eyes of visitors especially you as a nature lover who is looking for a sensation of peace in the forest, Ketambe is one of the right places with undoubted beauty. Sometimes there are animals such as monkeys hanging or even taking to the streets, to ask for food from the riders, if you visit here don't forget to prepare snacks for various fellow living beings.

Here I took some portraits that deserve to be immortalized, actually I wanted to meet and take a photo with a Caucasian, or foreign tourist who is often in Ketambe, but it was getting dark and the afternoon had arrived so quickly so we decided to go home, because we only numbered 2 people, me and my cousin.

But next time when I come there I will take pictures with Caucasian residents of the villa inn in Ketambe.

Terima kasih kepada Admin :
@hive-111293
@willeusz
@ponpase

Best Regard @indin.munthe

Sort:  

IMG20220311143516.jpg

sorry friends, and this is my verification in the steem-travelers community. thanks for the steemit platform

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Note: Beautiful site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54