#Club75 (Steem-Traveler) the beauty of the pulau banyak of aceh singkil

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Good morning @willeusz ADMIN
@papi.mati ADMIN and @ponpase MOD Moderators and all members of #Steem-Travelers, hopefully we are all given good health to carry out activities as usual.

PicsArt_12-30-07.51.24.jpg
Maps

Many islands are tourist attractions located in the province of Aceh Singkil, this place is no less beautiful with various tourist attractions in Aceh, I highly recommend this place to visit if friends travel to aceh province, Indonesia.
The journey from where I live from bireun to Aceh singkil takes almost 15 hours by land by car and for the lane has 2 lanes, namely the east cross and the west cross, depending on you want to go through the path you like and the same time it takes to get to this place, after that we make crossing to the island takes a lot of time About 3 hours using the ship very.
For more complete information, you can search on Google because there is a lot of information about crossing options even for tour packages.
I myself just got my first time in this place, I think this place is as ordinary as the beach in general, after I got here I was very amazed.
This beach is very much surrounded by dozens of small island islands that are very exotic and this is very similar to the beaches of the Maldives.

PicsArt_12-30-07.52.24.jpg

PicsArt_12-30-07.51.44.jpg

PicsArt_12-30-07.50.49.jpg

PicsArt_12-30-07.50.28.jpg

PicsArt_12-30-07.50.07.jpg

PicsArt_12-31-02.13.14.jpg

PicsArt_12-31-02.12.58.jpg

After doing enough rest because of our very long journey, immediately explore this place with passion because we are all very curious about the shape of the waters and beaches on this island, the other side that is very beautiful is a very large cluster of islands and very clean shallow waters coupled with clean white sand such as glass increasingly makes this place beautiful.
I am very happy to be able to travel to this place even though I have to travel a very long time but everything pays off once it reaches this pulau banyak.
I really like the situation here safely comfortable and peaceful, there is no excessive noise such as noisy conditions in the city you can feel how comfortable it is to be on this island.
For information for friends who have never come here and maybe you are afraid to travel alone to this place, my advice is you use travel tour services because here are many packages that you can choose from and can be adjusted to your budget, friends can search on Google for information about travel tours.

PicsArt_12-30-07.53.33.jpg

PicsArt_12-30-07.52.46.jpg

After doing many activities with friends, now the time has come to enjoy a very beautiful moment and is a sign of the end of the day that will turn into night.
and of course we don't waste this moment, it's time to reflect on what we do today because this is the past and we must be prepared to look to the future the next day.

PicsArt_12-31-04.06.41.jpg

After going through such a fun day, hunger will always come with time, my choice is seafood because it's been a day playing on the beach if you don't enjoy this seafood.
and I myself ordered quite a lot of menus, maybe this is the effect of a day just playing on the beach and just enjoying processed noodle dishes and snacks and ice water that I drink a lot.
so this is my revenge because this afternoon I did not eat rice, because the average population in Indonesia, rice is the staple food, if you haven't eaten rice, we think you haven't eaten.

Thank you for visiting my blog if there is a mistake in writing I apologize profusely

warm greetings from me @ikhlas

cc:
@willeusz ADMIN Admin | 500 SP Delegator
@papi.mati Admin Admin | Delegate 7000 SP
@ponpase MOD Moderator | 200 SP delegate

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your post. I enjoyed this post. Good reviews, stay consistent and maintain the quality of your posts with original posts.

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO

Author SBD : 1.387 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 19.121 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 16.264 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 0 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49