The 6 most beautiful beaches in Italy||exclusive content for Steem-Travelers ||10% hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

In the link above of the video I created a few weeks ago I tried to select the most beautiful beaches in Italy, according to my personal taste and I did not make a ranking precisely because the experience for a person is always subjective so what one can like I may not like many other people there would be many beaches to bring and let the world know I tried to bring the 6 most characteristic.

Orange and Red Shapes Nostalgia Wellness Influencer YouTube Channel Art (4)_ccexpress.png

What I liked about these beaches and that they are very naturalistic and luckily they are not very contaminated by man and this is not something to be taken for granted especially in Europe they are almost all beaches in southern Italy not because I hate the north also because I live close to Verona so I'm a resident in the north but unfortunately the beaches in my area are very polluted due to the industrial development that the northern part of Italy has had and therefore this has also had damage to nature. I prefer very barren beaches where there are no bathing establishments But you have direct contact with the water and the beach without umbrellas and various infrastructures.

Orange and Red Shapes Nostalgia Wellness Influencer YouTube Channel Art (4)_ccexpress.png

My favorite is that of the hairy woman who is located near the Gulf of Asinara in Sardinia I think many of you have visited it because in any case it is an obligatory stop in the north of Sardinia, and somehow it reminds me a lot of the Caribbean beaches, the sea that blends between the celestial color and the emerald green, a wonder of nature. A whole series of very characteristic coves.

Orange and Red Shapes Nostalgia Wellness Influencer YouTube Channel Art (4)_ccexpress.png

I would very much like to know in the comments below which one you like which one you would like to visit in the future.

Thanks to all those who have spent some of their time reading this post


Italy (1)_adobespark.png

#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65