Photo contest (results + new edition) 15+ STEEM || My favorite season is autumn!||set 10% of the post reward to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

This is my first time taking part in a contest in this community, but reading many of your posts, which I found very interesting, I made up my mind.

256893062_889467938604089_2486443326753166983_n.jpg

My favorite season is autumn as you can tell from the photo I took right in autumn 2021, near my house with my phone.

This photo came out just by chance, because usually after work I like to go for a walk near home, and living outside the cities I have all the countryside, so only nature and this is a great luck !!

The main cultivation in my area is the vineyard, and I remember that that day by chance I came across this avenue and there are a row of cherry trees, with all these leaves on the ground and with all these yellow shades ... I liked it too much. . that's why I love autumn .. all these yellow or orange shades ... they are too beautiful.

This autumn I want to bring lots of photos here on Steemit and make lots of videos on youtube

I take this opportunity to invite two members of the Italy community to participate in the competition @stefano.massari and @sardrt

Italy (1)_adobespark.png

@papi.mati @willeusz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Si tu foto capta perfectamente toda la belleza del otoño. Te felicito y de deseo mucha suerte!

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050New user
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

What a lovely photograph, @hotspotitaly!

Nature is magical and gives us wonderful scenes at every moment. Its varied colors and different shades transport us to an indescribable level of relaxation.

I always consider that nothing is "coincidence", you were at the right time to capture that great scene, which I am sure will never be repeated.

It would be an amazing experience, to be able to be the one who manages to photograph these extraordinary scenes. Thanks for sharing.

I wish you a lot of success!

#travelers-say #onepercent #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment, of course it is difficult to capture these moments, but it is nice to do it, if I had the chance I would take all the time of my life to do this !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63