ANTIQUE MARKET IN SOAVE (VERONA) - ITALY - I donated 10% to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

image.png

There are people around the world who do not know Soave, this Italian village which still preserves the ancient medieval walls and its stupendous castle in excellent condition.

In fact, as soon as you arrive in this small village, the first thing that will strike you will be the high and imposing walls, its castle high up in the hill which has arrived intact up to the present day.

image.png

But Soave is also famous for an important event that always takes place on the third Sunday of the month: its antiques market.

this beautiful event is dedicated to people who love ancient things, things of the past but also simply those who want to enjoy a walk through the streets of the center in this kind of market.

image.png

You can find numerous opportunities to buy at really affordable prices, I usually take the opportunity to buy used books because sometimes you can really find rarities or books that are no longer printed.

It can be an opportunity, both for those who are collectors, and perhaps go in search of objects that are no longer on the market, and for those who really need that object.

image.png

However, the event winds through the two main streets of the town, and lasts practically all day, even if this depends a lot on the weather because usually when it is bad after 12, the traders go away.

image.png

image.png

I saw a gentleman buy a candlestick for 150 euros and he told me it was a great deal, he was probably a person who knew about it.

image.png

Orange and Red Shapes Nostalgia Wellness Influencer YouTube Channel Art (4)_ccexpress.png

My wife, on the other hand, often comes here because she is always looking for used clothes, she likes vintage things.

below I leave you the video I made that day during the walk👇

Thanks to everyone who took part of their time to read this post

As I have already explained, I joined club 100 precisely because I want to cover everything I earn in the Steemit platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Good post, thanks for sharing your travel

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveNO (Multi posting other platform)
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

It's plagiarism free, but not steemexclusive. That post has been published by the same person on another platform. It can get the upvotes from the community account and Steemians, but does not qualify for the booming or SC upvote.

@hotspotitaly @ponpase @papi.mati

https://travelfeed.io/@hotspotitaly/antique-market-in-soave-verona-italy

 2 years ago 

I understand, I did not know this rule, so I will try to create something truly exclusive for the community ... my mistake ...

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the correction. My Pro-based app has expired. I'm currently using the free one, it might not work perfectly for detection. I will update the Pro tools next.

 2 years ago 

Que hermoso es Soave, es un pueblo italiano muy interesante porque conserva las murallas medievales y su hermoso castillo. Se nota que es tranquilo y las persona viven bien alli.
Me encanta el mercado de antiguedades porque podemos conseguir cosas interesantes a buen precio. Aqui en Venezuela siempre hacen mercadillos y he tenido la oportunidad de comprar libros para mis hijas y cosas interesantes. Me encanta que su esposa también compre ropa en los mercadillos porque es muy grato poder hacerlo. Le deseo un excelente día. Mágnifica publicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76