You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridge in the sky : Most beautiful place

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello, thank you for sharing in Steem-Travelers. I enjoyed your post.

(part edited - user fixed the mistakes)

I recommend you also to use #steemexclusive tag whenever you publish post not published in any other place before.

It would be great if you could verify too :)

We are excited to see you here. Keep posting!


Edit:

This publication is free of plagiarism ✅

Sort:  

Thank you for your advices & I just mention the image source under the photos. I will edit my post as soon as possible with allowed photos.

It's not quite right yet, sorry. The source below your post sends me to the wikipedia website but I cannot find there any of those two photos which were included in the publication. Could you please tell me where are they from?

I know, it seems confusing. First days on Steemit may be difficult but I guarantee you that you will learn it quickly and I'll be here to support you in your journey.

Those two photos I got from my phone when I visited there. Previously I didn't set it because it's not colourful.

Perfect! That's why Google Lens couldn't find it in Internet :)

That's great, I'll edit plagiarism note and upvote post with community account.
In the future, it's good to write in the end of the publication short note "all the photos included in post belong to me"

Thank you very much for editing post. Have a wonderful day! :)

I appreciate your suppot & will continue with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71