Photo Contest (new XXI edition) 20+ STEEM || My Contest Favorite Restaurant and delicious food menu || By @haris4545

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to Account @hive-111293

IMG_20220306_175334.jpg
Location

Hello all friends


On this occasion I would like to share my post about the contest held in the Steem-Travelers community contest link allow me to write articles and pictures that are currently being held, so the theme of the contest title is "Your Favorite Restaurant" So I want to show you some pictures and a few articles about that restaurant.



IMG_20220306_183833.jpg
Grilled chicken white rice

So I went with my family to this restaurant in a private car. Coincidentally, this is one of my favorite restaurants at this time, where I have stopped at several restaurants that are unique and beautiful when viewed from the atmosphere. Indeed, I've only been here twice because I rarely go to this area, so it makes me lazy to go.

IMG_20220306_183806.jpg

I happened to be visiting my sister at the Islamic boarding school, so when I came home from there I invited my family to stop at this restaurant because I've been here before. That's why I already know how comfortable it is here when sitting with family, it is highly recommended to sit with family here. And here are some pictures I show in my post, which shows a little food or food menu at this restaurant, such as: White rice with grilled chicken in black chili sauce, Seafood fried rice and many others. #food

IMG_20220306_183330.jpg
Seafood rice

Speaking of drinks, oh it's very familiar with various flavors of drinks and juices and everything, there are so many drink menus here I can't display them because I didn't take pictures in the drinks section, it's impossible if there are no drinks in the restaurant, don't just eat in a small cafe full of delicious drinks and steady.



Maybe this is all I can review in my post today about the contest "Your Favorite Restaurant" More and less if there are mistakes, please forgive me, thank you, Thank you for visiting.

I invite @rahmat31 | @zulhendra to enter this contest.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaNW6iE1NP1n5Tf5tw9hKG3ZvctkLTeE1NDT9ewRL8toSqPtmmLdDRBkAKwRu5V5XfviQE6UcZUwrqn6faqLoXjB.gif

Thank you I say
@hive-111293 @ponpase @willeusz @papi.mati @udyliciouz

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovszSRtdSvYAtt3sZdSwHAu6jpvDN2tJzA3kGy7DyakrXniuS7ssgEDs1qfcQAFVgGp1T1JNJEEWb5QXM8vzCCq9F.gif

Regards

@haris4545

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

thanks for checking my post✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55