Today's motorbike travels to nunarbil lake || Date: 02 November 2021|| pay 10% beneficiaries to @hive-111293|| @hadi87

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

I am, @hadi87 from bangladesh 🇧🇩🇧🇩

Today I went to visit Nunarbil Lake.

Hello my dear all friends, How are you all? I hope you are all very well. Alhamdulillah, I am very well, This afternoon I went to visit a lake in our vicinity with my bike, Today's weather and environment was very nice so I went for a walk and it was very nice to go there, If you like this post of mine today, everyone will stay with me and everyone will see the post.

1635855467937-01.jpeg

This lake is very big to see this lake located in our surrounding area, Every afternoon many people come here to see this lake, The place is very beautiful and clean environment. In the afternoon my brother and I went to see this lake, The moment was very beautiful.

IMG_20211102_170049.jpg

My brother and I took this picture from behind while I was riding my bike to visit the lake.

1635855550157-01.jpeg

While riding a bike, he passed through the village and saw a man walking along the road with a lot of cows, Then I captured this picture on camera.

IMG_20211102_170858.jpg

I captured the picture with the bike standing on the side of the road while traveling while visiting the lake.

1635855369853-01.jpeg

After reaching the lake I was standing with the bike and enjoying the weather looked so good, then I stood up and captured the picture on camera.

1635855283890-01.jpeg

A farmer waters his cabbage seedlings.

1635855302901-01.jpeg

I spent a lot of time standing by the lake. It was great. The two brothers chatted a lot. When I came home from the lake, I got on my bike and took a picture of the lake with my bike.

➡️ This was a short travel post of mine today. Today I had a lot of fun riding my bike and going to see the lake, I spent a lot of time there, Anyway, I present this post to you. I hope you like my travel post. Everyone will be with me, I will appear among you with more beautiful travel posts, So everyone will be fine, Allah Hafeez.

All picture capture by me:@hadi87
Device:Redmi note 10 pro
My location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

Cc,
@willeusz
@papi.mati
@hive-111293

Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @hadi87, Thank you for sharing your lovely day with the community.

The link to the location is not working or is not showing the lake's location. Is nice if you can tell us the name of this lake!

this post is plagiarism-free!

Sorry Sir Mistake, I am giving the name of lake, but I can't give the location link of the lake. And the location that is given there is the location of my location.

 3 years ago 

It's ok!

thank you sir 🥰🙏

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

According to the new rules on Steemit platform we are allowed to reward with booming support only #club5050 members. To join #club5050 you have to power-up more than you withdraw in the last 30 days.

Your withdraw: 61.7 STEEM
Your power-up: 18.6 STEEM

If you want to get a chance for the booming support, please power-up the difference and tag @papi.mati in a comment below to review your status.
Booming support is not guaranteed, but you have a chance to get it.

Have a lovely day!

Thank you sir, I'll get power-up soon 💝

Gracias por compartir tu paseo con tan bonitas imágenes que deleitan y alegran la vista. Debiste haber tenido un día muy agradable . Gracias @hadi87

travellers-say

Muchísimas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42