Support club50/50- Today I went to visit Bhatpara Eco park, a beautiful park in our district|| pay 10% beneficiaries to @hive-111293 || @hadi87

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Date: 10 January 2022

Hello everyone, How are you all? i hope you are all very good, alhamdulillah i am very good. Among you, I came up with a beautiful travel post. Today I went for a walk in Echo Park, a beautiful park in our district and had a great time, I have been there many times before but this time I came up with a post among you. I hope you will like this park too. Although the park is not very big, many tourists come here every day and have a great time together, I hope you will like this post very much, everyone will be with me and everyone will see the post.

BeautyPlus_20220110185416861_save.jpg

My cousin and I go for a walk in Echo Park and the first thing I do when I enter the park is capture this picture on camera. After taking some selfies, my brother and I started touring the park.

1641818245564-01.jpeg

This park was originally built with this house because it is a house built by the British. It was originally inhabited by the British 200 years ago. This British-era house still stands here, so it's built with it.

IMG_20220110_190259.jpg

There are so many beautiful things inside the park that they have created a boat here. Everyone can get up and have fun here. This boat cradle is a lot of fun. I got up here and enjoyed it a lot.

1641818273987-01.jpeg

The park authorities have created a lot of beautiful things for the kids, A place of great joy for the children who come here to visit from the family. Many beautiful things have been created for them here, as you can see from a popular children's playground.

IMG_20220110_190653.jpg

IMG_20220110_190634.jpg

This is one of the most beautiful place in the park. I like this place by the side of this pond. I love walking around the park. There are two beautiful boats inside the pond that everyone can ride around a little. I liked it very much, The environment of the pond is a clean environment.

1641818338689-01.jpeg

Today, since it is a British-era park and the British used to do business here, there is a museum in the corner inside the park.
This museum has a lot of things kept during the British period.

1641818309973-01.jpeg

What a beautiful coffeeshop or restaurant they have created inside the park, The restaurant inside the park is very nice and the quality of food is very good. I liked it very much. I spent a lot of time sitting here.

1641818387169-01.jpeg

Kerr has a lot of beautiful statues all over the place. He can't see the gorilla statue inside. He's playing a funny little drum. I had a lot of fun watching it so I took this picture on camera. The gorilla statue is one of the many beautiful statues that have been created.

1641818164614-01.jpeg

In the corner inside the park they have made a hill with soil which is very beautiful to look at and they have made the hill in a very beautiful way. They have planted a small tree at the top of the hill.

There was a post on my ecopark travel today. I hope you like it a lot, When I actually entered the park, I was amazed. There are so many beautiful things to see. They made the park so beautiful. Many tourists come here every day. This park was originally built for this British period house. It is a very old place, I looked around the park in a very beautiful way and I felt very good. I hope you all like my post on this park too, and everyone will be with me. I will appear among you again with another beautiful and travel post in front of you. All will be well, Allah Hafez.

Cc,

@papi.matiAdmin
@willeuszAdmin
@hive-111293Owner
@ponpasemoderator

#club5050 my power-up to January 1/1/2022

IMG_20220101_130333.jpg

Regards

@hadi87

Thank you all

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayiGjPrwADYcZ7SZA8hmKHN8QawvFHkXHyuSsQSHWUUrs8saDsAGM9dT63ru8C...EG1Mt4GyxbZA4BzdAdk2JKSoFsFhBb7n6szPGQBgpG1iXWE8SWHhqkQPvRvxX65pBNqt45UgF5ZKQzBBTKWsvEGT6b1xLQ6cDLLrd1iYr17HbSbipdPHkqX4G5.gif

Sort:  

Thank for support ❤️

 3 years ago 

Nice post, thank you for sharing your lovely day with the community!

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

thank you so much sir 😊🙏

 3 years ago (edited)

La verdad que es un parque muy bonito y tiene bastante atractivos a pesar que dices que es pequeño.

Las fotos me encantaron todas, pero hubo una en especial que fue la del carrusel me hiso recordar mi niñes.

Te felicito por conpartir tu publicación gracias.

Bendiciones!!!

#travelers say

Thank you 💝

 3 years ago 

This is a very beautiful park and i must say tge picture quality is really amazing.

Its really fascinating that this has been here for almost 200 years.

#travelers-say

Thank you brother 💝

Nice post.
Bro can i get your contact, Instagram or discord ?? Please

Thank you brother 💝

Really lovely story and beautiful park
Also love your pictures
#travellers-say

Thank you brother 💝

Hola. Muy hermoso el parque y con bastante lugares para el esparcimiento. Además tienen una historia de 200 años que es muy interesante.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

Wow! You have really got a lovely pics on you day out. Your day was indeed a beautiful moments. Seeing all those buildings and fun places, expecially the British era and museum so lovely environment dear.

Thanks fir sharing this beautiful places.

#travelers-say

thank you dear 😊💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69