Club50/50 - Travel to kuakata sea beach Red crab char || pay 10% beneficiaries to @hive-111293|| @hadi87

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello my dear all friends, How are you all? i hope you are all very fine, alhamdulillah i am very fine. Friends, today I have come to share with you a beautiful travel post. A few days ago, I visited Kuakata beach, one of the famous tourist destinations in our country. I went to Kuakata beach and traveled to many other places from there. Inside it was a red crab char 30 kilometers from Kuakata beach. I hope you all like this post, and everyone will be with me and everyone will see this post of mine.

IMG_20211117_100424.jpg

We went out in the morning to rent a motorbike to graze the red crabs, The fun of riding a bike near the sea and crossing a distance of 30 kilometers is different. It took a minimum of one hour for our red crab to leave. We got there but sadly we didn't see the red crab so it was cold. I spent some time there and took a lot of pictures. I got down there and captured the picture.

1639803651506-01.jpeg

We all reached the red crab and spent some time there, You can see there is a rope hanging from the tree. We rented it for ten rupees and took some rest there. I had a lot of fun with friends in the city of red crabs.

1639803762688-01.jpeg

After going there for a while, we all had fun and walked together. You can see that a huge resort is being built a little away from the sea shore. The atmosphere there was very calm. I liked it a lot and had a lot of fun.

1639803674367-01.jpeg

1639803695619-01.jpeg

1639803725104-01.jpeg

As we walk along the red crab char, we see some fishermen drying and drying the sea fish. For the first time in my life, I was happy to see how dried fish is made from fish, They made frames by cutting bamboo in a very nice way. It was nice to see the fish sick and the environment was very nice. Big fish from marine fish are making dried fish.

➡️ These were some of the moments I spent on the Red Crab Char while strolling along Kuakata Beach. I hope you enjoy this post, I tried to describe my travel post among you in a very beautiful way. I hope you all understand. I will appear among you again with another beautiful travel post. So everyone will be fine, Allah Hafeez. 💝

specially thanks 💝

Cc,
@papi.mati
@pennsif
@hive-111293
@willwusz
@datych

Regards

@hadi87

Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing the post and showing us the local wisdom there.

Is the hanging fish a salted fish?

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO

Author SBD : 7.197 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 76.881 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 84.756 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 39.273 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Thank you so much for your nice comments. These are sea saltwater fish.

একবার কুয়াকাটা গিয়েছিলাম হাতে সময় না থাকায় ভ্রমণ করতে পারিনি।
#travelers-say

এবার দিয়ে আমার ২ বার হলো যাওয়া, অকেন সুন্দর জায়গায়টি,, এবার গেলে ঘুরে আসবেন।

জি অবশ্যই ধন্যবাদ।
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27