Tarvel to potuakhali sundorban / mangrove Forest || pay 10% beneficiaries to hive-111293|| @hadi87

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello my dear all friends, How are you all? i hope you are all very good, alhamdulillah i am very good. Friends, today I am here with a beautiful travel post among you, I went on a tour from Patuakhali and from there I went on a tour of the Sundarbans, the largest forest in Bangladesh. The Sundarbans is very large. The Sundarbans consists of Team Bangladesh and India. So my experience of wandering in the Sundarbans that you share with you I hope you like my post a lot everyone will be with me.

1639803213068-01.jpeg

You can see me in the picture. I captured this picture while walking through the Sundarbans, I and some of my friends went to the Sundarbans and I was surprised to see new trees there. The numbers are saltwater trees like the round leaf trees we saw there and different types of trees. I have beautifully paved roads to explore our forest inside the Sundarbans

1639803383918-01.jpeg

1639803364273-01.jpeg

My friends and I rented a speedboat and left for the Sundarbans, And we went to a boat and stood there looking very nice to see Lokari. From there we had to get on the boat by speedboat and get on the boat and go to Sundarbans, So we all got on the boat and entered the Sundarbans together. In fact, when he entered, he was very scared.

1639803348373-01.jpeg

Before entering the forest, there are some directions on the signboard as it is Sundarbans, so there are wildlife expeditions, so there are some directions on the signboard.

1639803328020-01.jpeg

We all entered the forest together and the first thing we saw was a huge pond, Some people live here and they built the pond. The pond is very beautiful to look at. What for the sisters we got to see some pretty cute birds and another card cat cats. Then we went into the Sundarbans.

1639803295053-01.jpeg

We captured this picture as we were walking down the road in the forest. We walked a long way in the forest. As we were walking along the road in the forest, we had a lot of fear in our minds that wild animals would come and attack. It was a very funny moment. We saw the sister in a very beautiful way and after a while we left again.

➡ This was my travel post in the Sundarbans today. I hope you will like this post, I have described all these things to you in the Sundarbans very nicely. I hope you all will understand well. I was very happy to travel in the beautiful forest, I saw the trees of the Sundarbans saltwater trees. It was best to see the golpata trees. I hope you like my post a lot and everyone will be with me. I will appear among you again with another beautiful travel post, so everyone will be fine, Allah Hafeez.

specially thanks 💝

Cc,
@papi.mati
@pennsif
@hive-111293
@willwusz
@datych

Regards

@hadi87

Thank you all

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayiGjPrwADYcZ7SZA8hmKHN8QawvFHkXHyuSsQSHWUUrs8saDsAGM9dT63ru8C...EG1Mt4GyxbZA4BzdAdk2JKSoFsFhBb7n6szPGQBgpG1iXWE8SWHhqkQPvRvxX65pBNqt45UgF5ZKQzBBTKWsvEGT6b1xLQ6cDLLrd1iYr17HbSbipdPHkqX4G5.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hermoso el camino para ir al bosque. Muy lindo lugar visitaron. Saludos y bendiciones para usted.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42