TRIP TO SHANGHAI / BY GUST.ART

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

CHINA

SHANGHAI

My trip to shanghai One of the most exciting trips I have made is the trip to ancient China, in which I got to know four important cities, perhaps the most modern and interesting is Shanghai, I love its night lights, its modern buildings. Shanghai is the most cosmopolitan city in China, in addition to its main financial center and, with 20 million inhabitants, the most populous city in the country.

Walk along the Malecón, a pedestrian area of approximately 1.5 kilometers that runs along the west side of the Huangpu River from where you can get incredible views of the Pudong area, take beautiful pictures with its colorful buildings in the background.

I was also able to visit the city's artisan market, which is close to the boardwalk, has impressive streets full of culture, I was able to see the market's artists, who draw calendars, clocks and zodiacs with impressive precision.

It is important to know that the issue of haggling is cultural, that is, prices may initially be well above the real value of the object, in this sense it is always advisable to make a request for a price reduction, sometimes negotiations are carried out by exchanging written figures on the calculator or on the cell phone. You will be surprised at the prices at which you buy if you follow my advice.

I really liked the work done by Chinese cartoonists, there are places where some cartoonists and art workers are located and near the market in some kind of square there are some other painters who offer their services to passers-by

The old buildings of the craft market are also beautiful and are perfect places to practice photography

I confess that I dream of returning to that city and I hope you like my little story


The photographs were taken with my Huawei Dub-Al00 cell phone

Beautiful buildings

IMG_20190920_031623675.jpg
@gust.art

Landscape in the Craft Market

IMG_20190920_043104127_HDR(1).jpg
@Gust.Art

Artists

IMG_20190920_032338185.jpg
@Gust.art

Walking along the Malecón with my friend

IMG_20190920_070731221.jpg
@Gust.art


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure for me to greet you on behalf of Steem Travelers.

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high-quality posts

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050NO 🚫
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️
Note: Good job, I suggest you turn on to enjoy some of the benefits of #club5050.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71