Photo contest (new XXI edition) 20+ STEEM // The Gran View Hotel Restaurant and Its Delicious Food // By Gust.art

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

My favorite restaurant

My favorite city

having dinner with my friends
(GRAN VIEW HOTEL in Tianjin, China)
IMG_20190915_182145-1.jpg
source: Gust.art

Hello friends of the Steem-Travelers Community, I really like this contest, I think we all have that food that we love, I would always say that the first one is the food that my mom prepares with that heat of home, in second place I would have to mention the restaurant of the GRAN VIEW HOTEL in Tianjin, China, I already love China in its entirety, of course I don't know it completely, but every time I see a documentary or hear of a place again it seems attractive to me, basically I have visited 4 cities and among them Tianjin is a city that falls in love.

Tianjin has a very rich food culture; Chinese people promote their food and Tianjin delicacies a lot. The food in Tianjin mainly includes river products and seafood. For this reason, I dedicated myself to taste as much variety as I could observe. So, I won't lie to say that I had a specific favorite dish.

During my days in Tianjin, I stayed at the GRAN VIEW HOTEL, and the interesting thing about its restaurant is that being an international hotel you can enjoy a wide variety of dishes, in the mornings I used to eat something light so I could go for a walk to Tianjin People's Park, which is quite close, and at lunchtime between the day's activities, being aware of not falling behind to enter second shift classes, I could say that I did not enjoy lunch with the necessary calm. Tianjin like any big city has its complications.

Gentlemen, but the dinner, my God, the dinner was a delight, some nights we ate lacquered duck, but in reality it was the Chinese companions who enjoyed it the most,
I hope you'll excuse me for forgetting your name, it's that I asked so many questions that many times I was embarrassed to keep asking again what this dish is called, so I'll describe what the dish is and then when I talk with my friends I'll write the name of the dish on the comments.

I loved them, some small arepitas that seemed to be made of squash, for my part there were some small arepitas filled with grain cream on the inside. Well, I didn't really eat them on their own, but they are spectacularly delicious.
I always keep in my heart the hope of one day visiting Tianjin, and if it were not so, I would still carry it in my heart.

This is my Favorite Dish
(Can be seen on the plate)
IMG_20190912_194559187(1).jpg
source: Gust.art

This was a very nice contest to talk about any food or those places where we usually eat and taste ourselves, that's why I invite my friends @ pahadi125 and @alejoess to participate.

Here I leave a couple of pictures from the hotel window so you can see the beautiful city

TIANJIN, CHINA

IMG_20190913_201707690.jpg
source: Gust.art

TIANJIN, CHINA

IMG_20190913_232520231.jpg
source: Gust.art

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club5050
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43